Powerful therapy machine

Rating:

Reviewed by:Brad from Portland, ME
April 16th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB7

 

Powerful therapy machine
Our Barefoot Spa heats up very fast. A lot faster than our old one that was 110v hook up. We filled it yesterday afternoon and by the time we were done with dinner, we were lounging.

The best feedback I have is on the jets. There is a lot of flow, and this therapy machine has a lot of power to it. This was the best thing we liked when we bought it, and were pleased to report that its the best thing now that we have it up and running. Also the ozone system and warranty are nice!


Read other Barefoot Spas MB7 Reviews


Delivered with no filter

Rating:

Reviewed by:Brad from Portland, ME
April 13th, 2018
Rating: 1.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Delivered with no filter
Bought this hot tub last week, very fast delivery, but they forgot the filter. Wasn’t happy about this at all. We had to wait an extra 2 days to have one shipped from the Barefoot Spas factory. So much anticipation for this purchase. It was for my wife for her birthday. Not fun having to sit around and look at it for 2 days. Filter just got here so now ere finally filling to up.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Only one issue

Rating:

Reviewed by:Doug from York, PA
April 12th, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

Only one issue
We picked up our Barefoot Spa a few months ago when we saw one of the ads on tv about a show. We waited to push our review until we had it for a little bit of time. Its been almost a year now. the spa has ben great. We’ve only had one issue with it. The headrest is not connecting right. The little peg in the back of it is broken off. we are in the process now of getting them to send us a new one under Barefoot Spas warranty.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Very pleased with my purchase

Rating:

Reviewed by:Simeon from Savannah, GA
April 9th, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Very pleased with my purchase
I looked locally and could not beat this look and price of this hot tub i bought at the show. Very pleased with my purchase. Just didn’t like how it didn’t come with owners manual.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Hard turning diverter valve

Rating:

Reviewed by:Pat from Cary, NC
March 23rd, 2018
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas B7

 

Hard turning diverter valve
We bought this hot tub Barefoot Spas B7 and it was delivered in mid March 2018. The product is great, but just like with any great product or service, you have some defects. The problem we had is the diverter valve was stuck and not working. We knew this could happen and it doesn’t reflect the overall quality of the tub… Things happen. We just wanted to let everyone know that it did happen, and they actually got the problem resolved relatively quickly for us after we called in to Barefoot Spas customer service tech support.


Read other Barefoot Spas B7 Reviews


We love the lack of chlorine

Rating:

Reviewed by:Rita from Binghampton, NY
April 3, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

We love the lack of chlorine
We own the Barefoot Spas ML7. Set up was quite easy. Once the electrical was hooked up, we just added water and small amount of chemicals. The water in the hot tub heated up to over 102 by later that afternoon. The temp started at 72 and it went up to 102 in just 4 hours. Spend the money on an ozone system if its an option when you buy it. We love not having to smell chlorine from the little floater thing all the time like the one at the beach house. Lights are fantastic, our two teenagers won’t stop playing with the different color settings. It’s hard to get them out of there as expected!


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Jet power

Rating:

Reviewed by:John from Boston, MA
March 28th, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

Jet power!!
To me, the best part of the tub is the jet power! – ALL of the jets can be adjusted and each seat is like a customizable massage. 72 jets total in my monster of a hot tub! The filter and the OZO system turn the water over often while we use it and throughout the day. I didn’t get a copy of the owners manual when I bought it which was annoying. I hate printing things off from my computer, but thats the only complaint about Barefoot Spa. Everything else has been outstanding.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Pain pill free and feeling great thanks to Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by:Maurine from Kansas City, MO
March 15, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

Pain pill free and feeling great thanks to Barefoot Spas
My husband and I were looking for a hot tub. We both needed it for medical purpose. I have a disorder that needs massage and hot water to help relax my muscles, and he has a bad back from working as a contractor for most of his life.

We got the Barefoot Spa at the spa and swim spa blowout show last week at the arena downtown. My husband went in by himself and had me on speed dial and speaker phone. The rep we talked to there was very nice and informative. He showed us how we would fit it in our spot, and how the jets are customizable for each of us too. I wanted to include that part because I was not feeling well that day, and I’m glad the salesman was nice enough to talk to me over the phone and answer my questions even though he had to repeat himself a lot because sometimes it takes me a while to understand new things like this.

We’ve had our Barefoot Spa now for a week and my husband has been in there twice a day every day. He’s already feeling better. I’ve only been in it three times and I can also feel an improvement because its given me some pain relief, and any time I can stay away from the brain scrambling pain pills, I’m happy!


Read other Barefoot Spas PB8 Reviews


I have received outstanding service from Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by:Michelle from Decatur, AL
March 13, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

I have received outstanding service from Barefoot Spas
I would like everyone know that I had received outstanding service from one of the Barefoot Spa representatives. Her name is Amanda Taylor. She has responded to all my emails with great detail and professionalism. She has helped me with advice on how to fix my very old Barefoot Spa. She also helped me deal with a pump lock on my new one. I was not expecting this much attentiveness. Customer service like this is hard to come by these days. I needed help finding barefoot spas filter and barefoot spas chemicals as well. She was helpful in every way. Thanks again Amanda!


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


I will never refer Barefoot Spas to anyone… ever!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Bret and Cindy from Monroeville, PA
March 12, 2018
Rating: 1.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

I will never refer Barefoot Spas to anyone… ever!
Barefoot Spas is one of the most unreliable companies ever. I ordered a hot tub from their factory, and they promised they would have it to me in 8-10 weeks. Every time I’ve ordered something like this, it never takes as long as they say it will. When I ordered my custom closet, they said 4-6 weeks, and it only took 2 weeks, so why did it take over 8 weeks to get my hot tub?!!!

I was very disappointed with Barefoot Spas. I had a family reunion planned at my house, and used this as a deadline. I wanted to enjoy the hot tub with my entire family. It would’ve been a huge hit, I know it. We had almost 20 people here, and the spa would’ve gotten tons of use, but those plans fell short because the spa took 2 days past 8 weeks to get here!!!! I’m never doing business with Barefoot Spas again.

The worst part is, I called almost every week for an update, and every time they assured me, that the hot tub was right on schedule. The customer service is horrible. All I asked is for them to give me an update on my order. Can’t they do this like at least every other day or so? I invested a lot of money, and was very thorough, and called them I don’t know how many times, and still the spa showed up three days past the maximum time allowance! If you’re on a tight schedule (who isn’t these days?), then do not deal with these people! When I pay this kind of money for something, I expect it to be delivered exactly when they say it will be delivered at time of purchase! No one ever takes the full amount of time they say they will… except Barefoot! If you order a hot tub from this company, I hope your patient, and you better be flexible on the delivery time. I’m not flexible, I’m a busy person, and I will never refer Barefoot Spas to anyone… ever!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Compared to my old spa, my Barefoot Spa is leaps and bounds

Rating:

Reviewed by:Ryan from Clarksville, TN
March 9, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Compared to my old spa, my Barefoot Spa is leaps and bounds

My Barefoot Spa was very relaxing and comfortable. I sold it with my old house. I would buy Barefoot Spas again. I hired a delivery crew that works for Barefoot to install it, and they did good job. I love a good spa that provides warmth, relaxation. It was an amazing feeling. My hot tub was a Barefoot Spas PR5. It was small one. The most I got in it at one time was three people, but that was just once. Most the time it was just me and my wife. It is great for hydrotherapy and warm water massage. I used it mainly for relaxation. I give my Barefoot Spas review 4 stars. I hesitate to give 5 stars beucase I don’t know much about the other kinds of hot tubs out there and how Barefoot Spas compares. All I know is compared to my old one, it is leaps and bounds, and from what I understand, it is in the high end in regards to hot tub quality.


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


LED lights and big jets

Rating:

Reviewed by:Chris from Lubbock, TX
March 8, 2018
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

LED lights and big jets

Me and my wife went to the Barefoot Spas show looking for a sauna. They had it in their commercial, but sure enough we got there, and no saunas. The salesman we saw at the show was helpful. He recommended a website online that looks good. My sister has a Barefoot and says she likes it because it has LED lights and big jets. She said they have a good warranty too which is why I was hoping they had Sauna. Just wish they had more than hot tubs cause what we really need is a sauna.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Barefoot Spa very easy to maintain

Rating:

Reviewed by:Dave from Frederick, MD
March 6, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Barefoot Spa very easy to maintain

A friend and neighbor recommended me to Barefoot Spas. We swore against the idea of a hot tub for years after our first experience. We had a cheap one we got on special at a store near our old neighborhood. What a disaster that was! It never worked right, and even leaked once right from the bottom! Complete waste of money and nothing but a giant headache.

As you can imagine, it took a while to get us warmed back up “no pun intended” to a hot tub. Our neighbors kept insisting we try there’s, so finally we did, and we were sold again instantly. He gave me a number of the sales rep he dealt with at Barefoot Spas and within a week, we had a hot tub (almost the same one just a little smaller) installed in our own backyard. Delivery crew was great. They answered all our questions and install went smoothly. We have it on our patio which gives us pretty easy access. We got the small steps to go with it. Everything has been great so far. We’ve had it now for about 3 months. It has been a great way to relax, spend time with family, and most importantly, it has helped my wife with her knee pain.

It has been very easy to use. We have the new Corona discharge ozonator system in ours. Same as our neighbors. This is what makes the thing so easy to maintain. Without it, we would’ve been stuck in the same boat like with our old one; always messing with the water chemistry. With this system, we’ve only had to check the balance about once a month so far. Very impressive, and very easy to maintain!


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Barefoot Spas PB8 vs Sundance Spas Optima

Rating:

Reviewed by:Mark from Nashville, TN
February 28, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

Barefoot Spas PB8 vs Sundance Spas Optima

I want to do a comparison of my new Barefoot Spas P-Series PB8 to my old Sundance Optima. I don’t see many comparisons out there about different hot tubs, so I thought I would contribute.

I give the Barefoot Spas a slight edge with a rating of 4.5 stars. My old Optima I give 4.0 stars for the following reasons:

Jet pressure: While the sundance had a fair amount of pressure when the diverter valves were tweaked, the Barefoot proved to be more OVERALL pressure, and without the diverter valves (and extra plumbing), the PB8 has much more overall power with zoned pressure.

Foot massage: The volcano dome in the Barefoot spa PB8 is superb. It provides foot massage to every seat on the unit including a large jet that shoots directly upwards. Foot massage is a must have for me in a hot tub, and I share the opinion of many. The foot massage “dome” feature comes in the Optima as well, but it takes up too much of the footwell, and makes it hard to maneuver in the spa when changing seats. It also does not have as many jets air as much pressure as the Barefoot Spas Volcano dome foot massager.

Chemicals: My Sundance had a ozone system, but the “ozo” system in my Barefoot is far superior. With my sundance I had to supplement with a fair amount of chlorine and clarifier to keep the water clear. With my Barefoot the additives are minimal. I only add small amounts of chlorine about once every other month.

Price: The price I paid for the Sundance Optima was comparable to my new Barefoot Spa. The barefoot was actually about a thousand dollars less, but who’s counting?

Neck and shoulder Therapy: Sundance has this as well, but Baerfoot takes the advantage here because of, again, the jet pressure, and also the angle and adjustment of the shoulder jets. I carry more tension in at the top of my trapezious muscles (shoulder muscles). The sundance would not quite hit them because of the angle. My Barefoot shoots directly down on my shoulders from the top. It hits the spot just right. Also, the two neck and shoulder seats have different depsths. I fit in both, but one seat is much deeper which allows me to fit all the way under the jets to get the most therapy. The sundance lacked in this feature and I could never quite get all the way under the jets.

Comfort: Overall comfort goes to guess who? Barefoot! This is the most comfortable spa I’ve ever used. All seats in the spa are extremely comfortable. I am pretty big. 6’3” 220 lbs, and while the sundace was also comfy, I only really found about three seats that stood out for me. In the Barefoot, its hard to decide on a favorite seat, even for a big guy like me.


Read other Barefoot Spas PB8 Reviews


Barefoot Spas ML7 proud owner

Rating:

Reviewed by:John from Columbia, SC
February 26, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Barefoot Spas ML7 proud owners

We are proud owners of a Barefoot Spas ML7. Best Hot Tub We’ve Ever Owned. It’s the best hot tub we’ve ever owned. Great for therapy. Great for relaxation. Our old spa was no good. Not enough jets. This spa is the real deal. Lots of massage. Lots of enjoyment. Hardly any chemicals to put in the water.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Not a positive experience

Rating:

Reviewed by:William and Linda from Boone, NC
February 26, 2018
Rating: 2.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Not a positive experience

Two friends of mine have Barefoot Spas, and they both really like it, so I decided to call them up and get one of my own. The spa is ok I guess, but I had major problems with the delivery of the thing. They told me they would get rid of my old hot tub, but they couldn’t get it out my sunroom. I ended up having to chop up my old one with a saws all. It was about a day long project between that and hauling of the pieces to the dump. I wasnt happy about having to do this, and was really hoping the delivery crew would do it for me. Worst part, The guys were from out of town, so by the time I got the old one outa here, I had to hire help to get the new one moved in to the spot. Not a positive experience. Again, the spa I bought has been pretty good, but I hate to say that this experience left me with an overall sour taste in my mouth about this company.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


It’s the coolest thing I’ve had since sliced bread

Rating:

Reviewed by:Simon from Orlando, FL
February 23, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

It’s the coolest thing I’ve had since sliced bread

I love my PL8 by Barefoot Spas. I got it at the home show. It’s the coolest thing I’ve had since sliced bread and I don’t even eat bread anymore because I’m on a diet… So pretty much is the coolest thing I’ve had ever! Showing it off to my neighbors tonight. We’re having a big party for my bros b day. Can’t wait!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Finally the missing piece to our backyard paradise

Rating:

Reviewed by:Helen from Danville, VA
February 21, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Finally the missing piece to our backyard paradise

We bought the Barefoot Spas PL7. Finally the missing piece to our backyard paradise. It is amazing. It’s more than we ever wanted in a hot tub I can’t believe we got such a great deal on it. We bought it from a guy named Josh at a spa show. He discounted the spa pretty good to get her business was really happy about that. I work in sales and I can tell a good deal when I see one. Now that we have a backyard complete including grilling area and our pool and hot tub. We can start inviting people over to entertain this spring and summer like we always wanted… Can’t wait!


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Barefoot Spas PL7 Review

Rating:

Reviewed by:Vinny from Toana, VA
February 20, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Barefoot Spas PL7 Review

I ordered a Barefoot Spas PL7 almost a year ago at a show in Harrisonburg VA. We had it delivered last week. We had some work to get done on our backyard. We are now complete and the entire project came out great. We saved over $3000 over the local retail shop. The delivery was easy. TJ & his crew were great


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


Barefoot Spas MB7 feels great on my old bones

Rating:

Reviewed by:Bill from Syracuse, NY
February 19, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB7

 

Barefoot Spas MB7 feels great on my old bones

Sitting in my new mb7 spa from barefoot spas its snowing and my knee feels great after shoveling the walk I wish I would of bought sooner. Barely have to put any chemicals in the water which is really nice too!


Read other Barefoot Spas MB7 Reviews


Can I give a rating higher than 5?

Rating:

Reviewed by:Samantha from Nashville, TN
February 15, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Can I give a rating higher than 5?

I am loving my brand new Barefoot PL7 hot tub.Rodney and his team delivered on Monday morning even though it was pouring rain. I was really excited to get it and they were willing to come despite the rain. I got it connected on Tuesday and we have been in it 4 times already.It is great! Can I give a rating higher than 5?


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


My experience was awesome

Rating:

Reviewed by:Nathan from Inman, SC
February 11, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB7

 

My experience was awesome

I was blown away by the speed at which Barefoot responded to my questions and concerns. I was a bit nervous about purchasing a spa, but my experience was awesome. Purchased on a Sunday and the spa was delivered by Wednesday. The delivery crew were extremely polite and professional. I called customer service Shawn was very helpful and answered all my questions. Overall, I highly recommend spablowout to everyone. I received a high quality product that my family loves and uses daily. The power of the spa and the amount that I use it is incredible. Truly a therapeutic luxury that is worth every penny. It helps that I picked it up for such a good deal as well. The warranty is the best in the industry. I shopped around like crazy. Glad that I went with Barefoot. Wouldn’t change a thing. What a deal on such a quality product.


Read other Barefoot Spas MB7 Reviews


Love my Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Bryan from Kansas City, MO
February 10, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Love my Barefoot Spa

I have wanted a hot tub for years and only recently got serious about getting one. I visited several local dealers and just couldn’t justify how much they wanted….$13,700 for a luxury hot tub that only had a 2 year warranty???? Uhhh…..I don’t think so. Then I saw the ad on the TV & decided to go check this spa blowout. So glad I did. I got a luxury spa with more power a then any of the competitors with A FIVE YEAR WARRANTY and saved literally thousands of dollars. Love my spa & love the extra money in my pocket. I love my Barefoot Spa!!!!!


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Holding up just fine in the cold winter months

Rating:

Reviewed by:Jackie from Minneaplois, MN
February 8, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas B7

 

Holding up just fine in the cold winter months

I looked at Hot Springs first and wow, they were expensive! Those hosers wanted to charge me over a twelve thousand dollars for a tub!!! I found Barefoot Spas at the show and got a great tub for half as much. I’ve had it for over a year now, and its been great. Holding up just fine in the cold winter months. Seems pretty good quality, good warranty etc. No problems there. Only thing I can’t figure out is where to get a new filter…

More about the tub, the one I chose was the Barefoot Spas B7. It doesn’t have some of the extra water sprinklers and other stuff, but it works just fine for me. The lights on the bottom by your feet are really bright. It makes hot water and bubbles. Thats what I wanted, and thats what I got. Turns out the thing is pretty darn powerful. More than the Hot Spring one at the store. If you tweak it just right, the jets in there will blow you away clear to the other side of the tub if you let it!


Read other Barefoot Spas B7 Reviews


Barefoot Spas is always number 1 with helping the consumer

Rating:

Reviewed by:Fred from Blacksburg, VA
January 30, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8

 

Barefoot Spas is always number 1 with helping the consumer

ALWAYS NUMBER ONE. WHTH HELPING THE CONSUMER. MY SPA WAS CONSTRUCTED AND HAS OPERATED WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS,YES I WILL ALWAYS STAY WITH BAREFOOT SPAS. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SO HELPFUL WITH MY NEEDS. HAVE A GREAT DAY!


Read other Barefoot Spas ML8 Reviews


I would not hesitate to recommend Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by:Darlene from Jacksonville, NC
January 24, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B5

 

I would not hesitate to recommend Barefoot Spas
The service staff at Barefoot Spas was most helpful with ordering my spa supplies and although I have had some issues with the tub, the staff went above and beyond their job description to assist and make the customer happy. For this reason, I would not hesitate to recommend Barefoot Spas, and continue dealing with this company. We love our spa and the people we have dealt with since our purchase. Keep up the good work!

Read other Barefoot Spas B5 Reviews


Great Experience

Rating:

Reviewed by:Dylan from San Antonio, TX
January 18, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Great Experience
Me and my wife went to the show in San Antonio and had a great experience there. We’ve been in pain over the years and can say that this spa has given us so much relief. It’s wonderful that we can get out of the hot tub and not smell like chemicals. And our daughter loves the tub as well. Thank you Barefoot Spas for such an amazing spa.

Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


Outstanding Tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Mack from Denver, CO
January 17, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

Outstanding Tub

Found bearfoot at a show in Denver stockyards. Without therapy every morning I wouldn’t be able to enjoy my kids. Thank you!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Exceptional service

Rating:

Reviewed by: Logan from Monterey Bay, CA
January 11, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Exceptional service

Barefoot Spas is runs a top notch operation with exceptional service. I was having a problem with my new Barefoot spa leaking after only 6 months of ownership, and the Barefoot Spas service department got it done. They really went above and beyond by solving my problem, and I coolant be happier. I understand things like this happen, and because they were not only precise, but thorough, I have nothing bad to say. They stand behind their hot tubs. This level of commitment and loyalty to the customer seems to be hard to find these days. Thank you Barefoot Spas team for making turning this around for us and making a negative experience a positive one!


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Not happy to say the least

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kate from Meadsville, PA
January 2, 2018
Rating: 1.0
Barefoot Spas MB7

 

Not happy to say the least

I bought a Barefoot Spa from the spa show and I am not happy to say the least. They delivered my hot tub 4 hours later than they promised. I know that doesn’t seem like a big deal, but I missed a very important meeting at work, and they promised they would have it here on time. They also said it wouldn’t take long to get my hot tub in place, but it took forever. They had to bring it around my house and down my hill with a sled thing. They put a big mark on my patio as well, and I had to sweep it off because it was dirt everywhere. It was close to two hours before they were all done. Pretty much ruined my entire day and lost my chances to bid in this important contract at work. I just wish I knew what I was getting in to here before I bought the spa.


Read other Barefoot Spas MB7 Reviews


My doctor recommended Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by: Rich from Williamsport, PA
December 14, 2017
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

My doctor recommended Barefoot Spas

This is the first time I’ve ever owned a hot tub. I went with Barefoot because they are designed for therapy, and thats what I need on my achy bones and muscles. My doctor recommended Barefoot Spas because thats we he says he has. I’m a retired firefighter, and still do odd jobs. Having a nice soak has defiantly impacted my life for the better. If you’re not a hot tub person, I get it, but I still think anyone could benefit from a spa like Barefoot with strong massage pressure and jets that hit all your pressure points on your back. I usually get the massage, soak for a few, then hit the couch and get dozy before bed. It’s been a great addition to my home and my life.


Read other Barefoot Spas PB8 Reviews


5 stars all around

Rating:

Reviewed by: Cecelia from Lincoln, NE
December 2, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

5 stars all around

I love it! Buying it was a great experience. Getting to pick which one we would buy, which one would fit us, and what looked the best was so exciting. It was delivered just in time to have it all set up for our company for Thanksgiving… more like an early Christmas present! Setting it up was easy and quick. The design of the seats, especially the lay down lounger seat, is spectacular. 5 stars all around!


Read other Barefoot Spas pl7 Reviews


The Barefoot Spas staff was very courteous and patient

Rating:

Reviewed by: Cindy from Youngstown, OH
November 19, 2017
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

The Barefoot Spas staff was very courteous and patient

I went to a home show and bought a Barefoot Spas in the winter of 2014 and purchased a hot tub for myself as a birthday present since I was born in January. The Barefoot Spas staff was very courteous and patient with me in selecting the best hot tub to fit me and to fit my home. I use my Barefoot Spa at least 3 times a week, and I have been very happy with it since my purchase. The only problem I’ve had is finding the same water balancer that came with it. The water chemistry was confusing until I researched it and figure it out. I buy the balancer and treatment online now and save money. Also the Barefoot Spas Filter was a challenge to find online too, but found it on Amazon for $22.


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


I can fit 7 people in my Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Steve from Seattle, WA
September 26, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB8

 

I can fit 7 people in my Barefoot Spa

I got the Barefoot Spas MB8. Its the best open design I found with all my shopping. I fit 7 adults in my new spa the other night no problem. I wanted to write this review because I’m impressed with that, and also the other outstanding feature is how little chemicals I have to put in the spa. We bought it at the spa show. Mitch (my salesman) was very helpful, and did a good job explaining all this. Loving the tub, loved the process. Barefoot is great, haven’t let me down yet!


Read other Barefoot Spas MB8 Reviews


We feel better about parts availability buying direct from the factory

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jerry from Finksburg, MD
August 20, 2017
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

We feel better about parts availability buying direct from the factory

On May 2, we purchased Barefoot Spas PR5 during the convention center sale as a replacement for an older Barefoot Spa we received as a part of a home purchase 9 years ago. Our reason for replacing it was primarily due to the unavailability of some parts which needed to be replaced though the store where the previous owners bought the spa. Buying directly from the factory, we feel much better about the availability of parts in the event we need to replace something. The Barefoot Spas warranty is really good. We hope we never have to inquire about it, but Barefoot Spas definitely have a good warranty to back up there products.


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


Water massage in my Barefoot Spa is to die for

Rating:

Reviewed by: Janice from Lexington, KY
July 11, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB7

 

Water massage in my Barefoot Spa is to die for

I love my Barefoot Spa! I give it 5 stars. It feels so good to come home to my Barefoot spa after a long day at the office. I can’t imagine life without it at this point. I have chronic neck and shoulder pain from a car accident 25 years ago. As a result, I have 3 screws in my neck. The inflammation and discomfort has been reduced since I use my spa now all the time. The water massage in my Barefoot Spa is to die for, especially the jets that shoot down on my neck and my shoulders!


Read other Barefoot Spas PB7 Reviews