Impressed

Rating:

Reviewed by:Donald from Norfolk, VA
September 21st, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Impressed
I need to say that I was questioning Barefoot Spas at time of purchase. Before it was delivered I made special arrangements with my birther in-law who works in the pool industry. He came over to inspect the unit, and to my surprise, it checked out just fine.

My wife and I are hot tub people. We had several when we were younger and the kids were still in the house. This is now our fourth hot tub, and we went over ten years without one. My skepticism involved the fact that I had never heard of Barefoot Spas. Now, after owning one, doing more research, and getting expert opinions, I can see why Barefoot Spas is one of the leading brands on the market today. I’m glad we made the right decision and went with a quality product as opposed to a poorly made unit like the ones we used to own.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Love the spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Guy from Baltimore, MD
September 18th, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas B7 Review

 

Heaven
Love the spa. Love the ozone. Love the hot water and bubbles. Love the lounge seat with the jets for my lower back. Barefoot Spas has taken care of me so far. Customer service has been adequate.


Read other Barefoot Spas B7 Reviews


Love my swim spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Jon from Levant, ME
September 17th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS13 Review

 

Love my swim spa
I am very happy with my SS13 swim spa from Barefoot Spas. I purchased at blowout sale at the convention center. It was a couple of months before I was ready to have it delivered. My wife and I were doing some renovations to the backyard. I love that we can swim all year. There is nothing better than a snowy evening and relaxing in the swim spa after a little workout! We love it! My sister in-law is waiting for the show to come back to the area to get a hot tub. We saved thousands of dollars by buying at the show.


Read other Barefoot Spas SS13 Reviews


Personal Touch

Rating:

Reviewed by:Stan from Pea Ridge, AR
September 14th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Personal touch
The Barefoot spa is definitely an incredible product and superior to many popular ones on the market. But beyond the quality product are the people who actually care about you, your spa, and who love the company. Vince was the person, tech, who assisted me. He was extremely knowledgeable and cared about my needs and the results of my purchase. Barefoot Spas is honored to have such an employee who not only knows their products backwards and forwards but also has a stake in the relationship of the customer and their concerns.
I highly recommend this company, their products, their professionalism and Vince.
Whether you’ve own spas or this is your first, this is a very reliable and trustworthy company.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


good price and value

Rating:

Reviewed by:Stephen from Atlanta, GA
September 10th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB7 Review

 

good price and value
We have had several spas over the years including a Sundance, Jacuzzi, and a Cal Spa. Our Barefoot Spas is the best by far. We like the flow from the Jets the most it is much more powerful than our other spas. Look out Barefoot Spas, because we will be repeat buyers for sure. I hope this one will last, but we may end up moving in a few years so if we get a new one at another home, we will go Barefoot!


Read other Barefoot Spas MB7 Reviews


Great hot tub for us

Rating:

Reviewed by:Fred from Allentown, PA
September 9th, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PR5 Review

 

Great hot tub for us
Bought this hot tub last month. I got it delivered the next day! I love the hot tub. Only thing that wasn’t cool was they forgot to include the filter. The manufacturer had to send one. It took about three days to arrive at my house. I have it hooked up to a 220 V breaker it heats up really fast we love the spa. really cool lights!


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


Family approved

Rating:

Reviewed by:Dan from Greensboro, NC
September 7th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8 Review

 

Family approved
Got this Hot Tub as a special treat for my family I know my wife has always wanted one. It is Official. She approves, and everyone loves the hot tub. No one avoids it like the pool. Lots of jets, hot water, plenty of room for my wife and plus little ones. We are happy with the entire purchase and experience so far.


Read other Barefoot Spas PB8 Reviews


Hot tub water not hot

Rating:

Reviewed by:Red from Tuscaloosa, AL
September 5th, 2018
Rating: 2.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Hot tub water not hot
My old spa tub went up to 112°. My bare foot spa only goes up to the temperature of 104. I am quite disappointed goodness I like my water very very hot and so does my wife. We did not get what we wanted out of this spa tub.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Can’t wait

Rating:

Reviewed by:Will from Sacramento, CA
September 2nd, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PR5 Review

 

Can’t wait
I haven’t even gotten my hot tub yet but I just wanted to write a review about how everything is going so far. I ordered the spa mid July. They quoted me 10 weeks. I just got confirmation that we will get our spa next week. Much earlier than expected. We are happy so far. Let’s hope the hot tub lives up to the hype.


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


Great Spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Paul from Hampton, VA
August 30th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7 Review

 

Great Spa
I bought 3 spas already over 14 years of time. I left them at other houses when I moved. My Barefoot spa is the best one by far. The lounge seat is great. 2 big pumps for 60 something jets isn’t bad either. The extra lighting LED is really nice. My wife’s favorite feature.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


Overall, very good hot tubs

Rating:

Reviewed by:Adam from Myrtle Beach, SC
August 27th, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Overall, very good hot tubs
Most efficient hot tub we’ve owned. Ozone purification is a must nowadays. We like the big lounge seat. I’m tall and I don’t fit in the small ones. My wife likes the big jets for lower back.

The Barefoot Spas owners manual needs to be sent as hard copy. Don’t like how I had to print it out. I called customer service with a question. They helped me out with couple things. Overall, good exeperience with Batefoot Spas so far.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Loving it!!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Stevo from Nevada City, CA
August 22nd, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7 Review

 

Loving it!!
Barefoot Spas!!! Best hot tubs ever! We’re loving it!! We’ve been a proud owner of our Barefoot Spa PL7 for 3 years. It is outstanding. We really got to appreciate this when we went to rent a cabin this past weekend. They had a hot tub there and it was nothing in comparison. The power and flow coming from the Jets was nothing close. So glad we have a really nice hot tub. It’s our first one, we didn’t go cheap, and its paying off now!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


Upgraded to M-Series

Rating:

Reviewed by:George from Jacksonville, FL
August 19th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Barefoot Spas ML7
This hot tub brand is excellent. It is way more powerful than our old one, and has more features. Best part is we paid less! Def got more for our money by going with this spa and brand. We bought it at a trade show.

We own the Barefoot Spas ML7. It’s in the M-Series which has a lot of upgrades included. We love bench style seating. Lower back issues are feeling much better after only a couple weeks of use. Ozone is a must have. We added it to ours. We recommend to anyone reading this to do the same. It takes out a lot of the fuss of dealing with water chemistry, and its healthier for your skin.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Barefoot Spas PL8

Rating:

Reviewed by:Rick and Steph from Austin, TX
August 17th, 2018
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Barefoot Spas PL8
We like most everything about this hot tub; the lights, love the foot jets, good quality as far as we can tell. Pretty easy to maintain as well. Ozone and filters are a great option for us as we don’t get along very well with pool/spa chemicals. Only thing for us we didn’t like was delivery. When I bought it at the store they said they would be a certain day and time but ended up being a day earlier.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


Great product and service

Rating:

Reviewed by:Matt from Alexandria, VA
August 12th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB7 Review

 

Great product and service
My wife and I drove about 35 minutes to take a look at this product about 4 months ago. We had a tub at the time but it wasn’t suiting our needs. We spoke with Bryan, the guy who sold us the tub and he really gave us a great deal. He was extremely helpful and educated us on the product. We didn’t even know that these tubs had so many elements to them. We loved that they use ozone gas instead of any harmful products. It’s been a great experience. My wife is happy, therefore I am happy. Thanks, Bryan & Barefoot Spas!


Read other Barefoot Spas MB7 Reviews


Wonderful therapy

Rating:

Reviewed by:Don from Orlando, FL
August 10th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7 Review

 

Wonderful therapy
Excellent experience….very knowledgeable staff..Found the perfect tub for my therapy on my injured back…love my barefoot spa, and love the warranty we got for buying new!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


My new Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Arthur from Charlotte, NC
August 9th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8 Review

 

My new Barefoot Spa
Love my new Barefoot Spa and the whole experience. My orthopedic surgeon recommended hot water therapy for my recovery. Going next week for the surgery. Got the hot tub delivered day before yesterday, and I’m already showing improvements in pain management. I know I’m going to be even more thankful post surgery. So glad I found this spa. It has everything I wanted. We will be buying another tub for our vacation home in Florida. The salesman Denny was excellent. He was very patient with me and finding exactly what I need to feel better. We highly recommend Barefoot Spas.


Read other Barefoot Spas PB8 Reviews


Loving my hot tub!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Francis from Wayne, PA
August 4th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Loving my hot tub!
I was a little skeptical buying a hot tub from the parking lot at our local mall, but I couldn’t have been happier with the entire experience. From the salesmen, to the price, to the delivery, to the hot tub, I am 100% satisfied and am loving my hot tub!


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Excellent Spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Mike from Charleston, WV
August 2nd, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB7 Review

 

Excellent Spa
We bought our spa at the convention center downtown when they had the expo show. Our salesman Jack was awesome to work with. He was very professional and not pushy. He knew about the product when we asked questions. We saved a little over 3k compared to our old hot tub, and our new one is far better. Everything has been excellent with Barefoot Spas so far. The experience has been great. I wish all big purchases were this easy!


Read other Barefoot Spas MB7 Reviews


Very professional

Rating:

Reviewed by:Alex from Detroit, MI
July 30th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Very professional
We’ve owned our Barefoot Spas for almost a year now. One thing I will say is that the Barefoot Spas sales and service is great. I’ve been very happy to deal with them. They have a very professional staff, and they know their product at the factory. We are happy we moved on from our old spa. It was falling apart and wasn’t that nice to begin with…


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Barefoot Spas is quality

Rating:

Reviewed by:Randy from Knoxville, TN
July 27th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Barefoot Spas is quality
I had my Barefoot spa worked on recently and was impressed with the quality of the construction of it on the inside. Been using it for years now at our vacation home in the mountains, and we’ve been happy with it, but never had a chance to peak on the inside of it. Looks like pretty quality stuff they use for the insulation. Lots of screws holding it all together. Solid wood frame, and a shiny looking material used on the inside. They said this helps with the recycling the energy. Just never actually saw it.. Our vacation home here has taken its abuse from renters, but 5 years of vacation rentals and still going strong! Only thing we’ve had to replace is the cover…


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Amazing Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by:Naomi from Bethesda, MD
July 25th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Amazing Spas
My experience with my Barefoot Spa is very very good…. In fact, I would go as far as to say down right amazing! I recommended this brand of tub because it works real well, but also put together really well. I work in the framing business so I know. These hot tubs are made to last. My wife loves it, and my kids love it for all the lights and the little fountains sprayers that shoot up in the air, but the main reason I recommend it is I can vouch for how its built. For that reason alone I’ve passed the word on to two family members. Haven’t been let down yet!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Don’t know what I would do with out my Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Vicky from Marietta, GA
July 21st, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Don’t know what I would do with out my Barefoot Spa
My husband and I recently bought a fully therapeutic premium spa. Ive had surgery on my back in the past and have been in a lot of pain. 20 minutes in the hot tub before I go to bed gives my back relief and I sleep like a baby! I would recommend this spa to anyone who has chronic back pain. You will get results.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Missing my spa right now

Rating:

Reviewed by:Burt from Nashville, TN
July 19th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5 Review

 

Missing my spa right now
I use my barefoot spa at least once a day, sometimes twice, and when I’m away on business like I am right now, I hurt so bad by day two I can’t wait to get home and let my spa heal my aches.
I feel lucky to have it waiting for me at home!


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


Best Investment

Rating:

Reviewed by:Mike from Morgantown, WV
July 18th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7 Review

 

Best Investment
I bought a Barefoot Spas PL7 from a show here in Morgantown WV, I remember being skeptical at first, but the salesman Drew did such a good job of showing the benefits and backing statements up as facts that it made it make sense for me. I put half down and was willing to pay remaining amount upon delivery. To my surprise delivery was prompt and professional. I’m now enjoying the many benefits of this tub with my friends and family and will be a customer for years to come.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


Stress Therapy

Rating:

Reviewed by:Ron from San Angelo, TX
July 15th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Stress Therapy
I work a high stress job, and my Barefoot Spa has changed my life. I use my Barefoot Spa for Stress Therapy, and stress relief on an almost every day basis. My main concern has been upkeep and maintenance. I do not have time to take on more responsibility in my life, and I was apprehensive to go down this road again after having nothing but trouble as an owner of an inground pool in a past life. I have now owned the spa for 5 months and it has proved to be easy to take care of. I barely have to put any chlorine in the water. I’ve only had to clean the filter out a few times. The water stays balanced. All these chores consumed much of my extra time when I owned my pool. I am thankful I added the HOCD ozone to my spa as an upgrade because Im pretty sure it is doing its job and as a result giving me much less headache in terms of water balance and maintenance. The spa itself is great. It has a little bit lower jet count then what I really wanted, but the jets are placed well, and hit some sweet spots on my back and legs. Overall, I give Barefoot Spas 4 stars. Mainy because it makes me feel great, lowers my stress levels after a hard day at the office, and compared to some of the stories I’ve heard about upkeep, this spa seems to be quite easy to take care of. However, I haven’t owned any other brands, so I cant give it five stars


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Barefoot Spas Warranty

Rating:

Reviewed by:Chris from Denver, CO
July 14th, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Barefoot Spas Warranty
I had the tub for about a year, then the pump 1 when out. Seems a little quick for a brand new pump/motor to burn out don’t ya think? Well I did some research, and apparently its not all that uncommon of a thing to happen. Anyway, the pump burned up, the spa was down for about 2 days. The warranty came though. The contractor was really good, friendly, and knew what he was doing. Replaced the pump, and didn’t send me a bill. When I called they made me send a bunch of pictures and I had to jump through the hoops a little, but the bottom line is, it got done, and we’re back up and running with minimal down time.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Finally a big enough hot tub!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Thad from Tampa, FL
July 13th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Finally a big enough hot tub!
I’m 6’5″. I don’t fit in things. Included in those things, was my old hot springs hot tub. I had to pull a yoga pose in the middle just to get my back under water. I don’t like yoga. Now we have a Barefoot Spas PL8. Now more yoga moves. It’s the deepest I’ve seen. Two seats in there are great for me, and they give me the therapy I need on my back. The others are still a little two shallow, but those are for the wife and kids. They all know which seats belong to papa bear.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Very happy with the hot tub and with Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by:Terri from Montgomery, AL
July 10th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB7 Review

 

Very happy with the hot tub and with Barefoot Spas
When the installation guys brought the Barefoot to our back yard, they looked like they were having quite the difficult time and not too much fun at all, but they finally figure out how to get the tub off the truck and on to our deck in one piece. They helped me to explain what it was I bought and how to use the jets and what not. I am very happy with the hot tub and with Barefoot Spas, and with how they put the spa up on my deck as promised. Didn’t think they would pull that off. So very impressed about this one!


Read other Barefoot Spas MB7 Reviews


Swim Spa SS12 by Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by:Bill from Lake Tahoe, CA
July 9th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12 Swim Spa Review

 

Swim Spa SS12 by Barefoot Spas
I got my Barefoot Spas SS12 at the Fairgrounds and my Family and I could not be any happier. I exercise in it every night before i go to bed and i have already lost 8 pounds and its only been 3 weeks !

I’m really impressed on how easy it is to maintain. This Swim Spa literally Cleans itself!!!


Read other Barefoot Spas SS12 Reviews


Loving it

Rating:

Reviewed by:Paulette from Harpursville, NY
July 7th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5 Review

 

Loving it
I shopped around for months and when I went to the barefoot spas. After reading up on them and finding good barefoot spas reviews, I purchased my spa. It was the best decision I have made.
I can’t say enough about the quality and enjoyment I get from my hot tub. It has been incredible


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


Much needed stress relief

Rating:

Reviewed by:Troy from Huntsville, AL
July 5th, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

Much needed stress relief
My barefoot tub has so much power..the therapy is incredible, and it provides me with much needed stress relief!! I like the fact that it doesn’t take much chemicals. I have sensitive skin. We’ve had the spa for 3 months. Hasn’t stood up against the test of time yet, but so far so good.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Huge Savings on our Barefoot Spa

Reviewed by:Dave from Binghamton, NY
July 5th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Huge Savings on our Barefoot Spa
Me and my wife bought a PL8 at a show in Binghamton, NY several weeks ago and it’s amazing. Other hot tub companies told me that my bill would be $80 and above and I can say it’s cheap. It makes my skin soft and the therapy is great with the pressure of the jets. I recommend this tub to everyone


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Having a blast!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Cindy from Nashville, TN
July 4th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7 Review

 

Having a blast!
Since getting my tub last month my husband and I have been spending about one to two hours a night soaking. On the weekends the kids and grandkids have used it everyday. We’ve had a blast and haven’t had any issues. The sales crew was awesome and the delivery crew we’re great as well!!!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL7 Reviews


Spectacular

Rating:

Reviewed by:John from Syracuse, NY
July 2nd, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Spectacular
This spa has made my wife & I’s lives so much easier. We’d recently retired and bought it as a gift to ourselves for everything that we’ve done over the years. Wife has had two shoulder surgeries that give her grief everyday. Myself, I’ve had both my knees replaced and operated heavily on for the past 17 years. Aches and pains often. This spa has given us the clarity and comfort at the end of our day to relieve our aches and really enjoy ourselves. We are happy we found a spa we can use and count on to give us the therapy we need!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Wow what a product!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Thomas from Collinsville, IL
July 1st, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12 Review

 

Wow what a product!
My family and I love this swim spa.
We was thinking of installing an in ground pool until we found this model. We had it delivered in three days. Was able to fill it over the weekend. We love it!


Read other Barefoot Spas SS12 Reviews


We love our new spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Thomas from Arvada, CO
June 29th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5 Review

 

We love our new spa
My wife and I have had several hot tubs over the years. We weren’t sure we wanted another one but after my wife has suffered from cancer. The doctors recommend we purchase a full hydrotherapy spa. But we really didn’t want to deal with the constant maintenance and dealing with chemicals. We did a ton of research and found barefoot spas. We love the fact that they hardly use any chemicals. My wife has really noticed the pain relief when she spends about 20 minutes in the spa. We highly recommend this company for anyone that suffers from the pain of chemotherapy. Thank you Barefoot Spas


Read other Barefoot Spas PR5 Reviews


Barefoot Spas are delightful

Rating:

Reviewed by:Benjamin from Potsdam, NY
June 26th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8 Review

 

Barefoot Spas are delightful
I had an eight foot spa for ten years. Five of the ten years were nightmare after nightmare of repairs and working out money left and right. I had no warranty because I purchased the spa from a friend. Never again. Then a went to a hot tub event and purchased a PB8. Got the spa for a great deal and have a full warranty!!! That put me at ease. The whole process was easy and organized. The sales guy was attentive and low pressure. The delivery crew was awesome. I had, what I thought was a difficult delivery, but the guys made it look easy! It’s up and running and I can’t get the kids out of the tub. My wife and I have been resting better than ever. Water is so clean and no chemical residue on our skin. No need for a shower after getting out. I wouldn’t buy a tub from anyone else!!!!


Read other Barefoot Spas PB8 Reviews


Great Product!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Bob from Greensboro, VT
June 28th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Great Product!
We went to a hot tub showcase where we saw Barefoot Spas this past weekend. I walked in with my wife & we were just thinking about purchasing. A man walked over to us and was able to provide us with an incredible amount of information regarding the quality of these spas! We ended up walking out with the perfect tub! Now not only we can enjoy the harder days in a nice warm tub, but family and friends are anxious to come over as well! We love our tub & it has brought us an unreplaceable amount of joy. We also love the fact that the jets are strategically placed to ensure optimal results for my lower back pain and my wife’s shoulder injury years ago. Thank you, Barefoot Spas!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


True Relief

Rating:

Reviewed by:Jerry from Morgantown, WV
June 25th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8 Review

 

True Relief
After being in the coal industry for over 25 years my body was absolutely worn to the bone. I saw the ad on TV and figured I’d find out what kind of deals the expo had. To KY surprise they were able to work a deal with me and get the tub I loved into my price range. I haven’t felt this great in years, I’m almost completely off medications and I’ve only owned my tub for about 3 and a half weeks. Thank you Barefoot!


Read other Barefoot Spas ML8 Reviews


My New Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Reviewed by:Michael from Cumming, GA
June 24th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review

 

My New Barefoot Spa
This is my first Hot tub. I was worrying about the purchase but honestly Barefoot Spas made the whole purchase process as easy and simple as can be. The sales associate were on top of everything. They called me along the way to check on things after the tub was installed. Everything went off without a glitch. The warranty is the best in the industry and after my family came over and got into the tub my parents are buying one as well.


Read other Barefoot Spas ML7 Reviews


Great hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by:Paula from Kenner, LA
June 22nd, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B7 Review

 

Great hot tub
We like the square tub we bought from Barefoot Spas. Feels so good on my feet and all over. It helps with my foot pain, and other pains at the end of the day and my skin condition I have on my skin and my rashes. It’s been a relief not filling the tub in the bathroom every time. The customer service girl I talked to a few times was good too. No complaints. She’s a sweetheart. I would recommend Barefoot to a friend if I ever get a chance.


Read other Barefoot Spas B7 Reviews


Damaged Merchandise

Rating:

Reviewed by:Jim from Greensboro, NC
June 20th, 2018
Rating: 2.0
Barefoot Spas B5 Review

 

Damaged Merchandise
We got a Plug & Play Barefoot Spa. We have it set up in our sun room. It’s a 110 plug-in and doesn’t have to be hardwired in to the wall. It has a good number of jets. 20 something I think. Everything was fine, but we had some minor problems with the in home delivery. They damaged the cover box during transit to our home. They put the cover on the truck wrong with the straps, and the wind on the truck made the straps damage the cardboard. They told me there’s nothing they can do about the damage to the box. The cover itself didn’t have much damage, but we are worried it might have done something to the foam side the cover. I hope this doesn’t create problems in the future. We had a washer dryer unit delivered once where the packaging was damaged and later the dryer stopped working. Again, I hope this doesn’t happen to our hot tub. It was the delivery people who were at fault though, and not Barefoot Spas. The spa has been great. Feels so good to have relaxation in water back in our lives. We’ve just got our fingers crossed about this cover thing.


Read other Barefoot Spas B5 Reviews


Me and my husband both love the spa!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Betty from Columbia, SC
June 17th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Me and my husband both love the spa!
I absolutely love the spa. Me and my husband both love it! I will definitely be recommending this tub to some of my work friends. The way you can change the temperature is also very great. It heats up and cools down pretty quick which is great in case I need to cool it down a bit for the kids. You can change it so it’s not too hot for the kiddos. The hubby loves that we can get off from work and come home to a relaxing tub. He likes the lay down seat lounge. My favorite is the seat that massages on top my shoulders. Barefoot makes a great tub. So much better than the one my sister has because its much older than ours.


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


Barefoot Spas gets 5 stars

Rating:

Reviewed by:Jason from Dayton, OH
June 15th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Barefoot Spas gets 5 stars
If you have never owned a hot tub before, you gotta try it. You don’t know how relaxed you feel until you get in the spa and enjoy the water. Our Barefoot Spa is great. We got it because I had a neck injury at work and my chiropractor recommended hot water therapy. The Barefoot Spas PL8 has all kinds of therapy. Pretty much head to toe as they say. It’s the best hot tub I’ve ever used or seen. I feel lucky to have it in my backyard. So, obviously, Barefoot Spas gets 5 stars from me!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


I recommend the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by:Hannah from Reno, NV
June 14th, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas B7 Review

 

I recommend the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub
The Barefoot Spas deal we found was good. We got a 6 seater with one jumbo huge pump for the jets. They delivered it for me from the show. That was pretty easy for us. There was a small problem with the siding of the spa The guy had to some out about a month later to fix it. The lighting system is down on the bottom, but unlike my old hot tub, the bottom light is LED, and it changes colors. My favorite color is the blue setting. SO cool looking at night. The noly thing that’s a little annoying about the lights is when you keep hitting the lights button, you have to go through like 10 different colors and settings before you can get the one you want… The hot tub is pretty good. We had it now for about 6 months. I would recommend the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub.


Read other Barefoot Spas B7 Reviews


Amazing experience with Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Reviewed by:Brittany from Binghamton, NY
June 10th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8 Review

 

Amazing experience with Barefoot Spas
I purchased the PB8 hot tub from the sale at the Ice House Sports complex on Friday morning and it was delivered that afternoon. By 7 pm that evening, it was up and running. By 10pm the water temperature was 102 degrees and we were in it. The experience was so amazing! Seemless. I received everything I needed to set up and mantian my spa and it only took an hour for my husband to hook it up. I’m so impressed with the sales and delivery team that I worked with and the spa its self.
Thank you Barefoot Spas!


Read other Barefoot Spas PB8 Reviews


Awesome!

Rating:

Reviewed by:Lisa from Watertown, NY
June 12th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB8 Review

 

Awesome!
I bought a MB8 from Barefoot Spas in Watertown NY and I absolutely love my tub. It’s big enough for my whole family and it gets a lot of pressure. Not having to put air of chemicals is the best part and my bill is half of what my other tub was. Thank you Barefoot for an amazing tub


Read other Barefoot Spas MB8 Reviews


Best hot tub ever

Rating:

Reviewed by:Ted from Redding, CA
June 12th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

Best hot tub ever
I have had Hot Tubs my whole adult life and none of them beat the quality of Barefoot Spas. Everything was a pleasant experience from the purchase to the delivery.
Thank you Barefoot Spas for making this a joyful experience !


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


My Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

Rating:

Reviewed by:Margie from Springfield, IL
June 11th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Subject: Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

 

My Barefoot Spas PL8 Review
When you’re talking about hot tubs, Barefoot Spa’s should be the first spa talked about. They last forever! A Barefoot spa comes with a 5 year warranty right off the bat and most likely won’t even be needed! These spas rarely require service and when they do it’s usually something very simple and easy to diagnose. Much better than other spa brands! I bought mine 3 years ago from Ben at the fairgrounds. He had the most hot tub knowledge! Thanks again Ben!


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews