Barefoot Spas Ozonator

Rating:

Reviewed by: Charles from Lexington, VA
2020-05-26
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ozonator review
barefoot stress relief
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot Spas Ozonator
Barefoot Spas ozonator
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77NP:

Me and my wife are experienced hot tub people, and the barefoot spas ozonator has been wonderful. We bought our 4th hot tub, barefoot spas model 77LP, in February of 2017. It was the first time we got

Read more

Barefoot spa 77lp review stress relief

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kyle from Renton, WA
2020-05-20
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spa 77LP review
barefoot stress relief
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Barefoot spa 77lp review stress relief
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77LP:

Getting in my Barefoot spa hot tub is the best thing I have ever done for stress relief. I never knew about the benefits of a good hot tub and regular use, so that’s why

Read more

Barefoot spa model 88np jets

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Bradley from Tinley Park, IL
2020-05-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Barefoot spa model 88np jets
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 88NP:

I am looking for barefoot spa 88np jets for my 2015 barefoot spa. Does anyone know where I can find replacement jets for this model? I looked online and found a few websites that have

Read more

Are barefoot spas any good?

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM

Reviewed by: Jonah from Broomfield, CO
2020-05-07
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Are barefoot spas any good?
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77LM:

I do not own a Barefoot spa, but I am looking at one. Are Barefoot Spas any good? The reason I ask is I see a lot of good reviews online, and some other ratings that are

Read more

Barefoot 57lp spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Amy from Roanoke, VA
2020-05-5
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot 57lp spa
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:

We love our barefoot 57LP spa. We are very happy we found this hot tub when we did. We were on the look out for a very specific sized hot tub to fit on our back deck.

Read more

Barefoot spas problems: Hot tub drain

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Adam from Fort Mill, SC
2020-04-29
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Hot tub drain problems
Barefoot Spa 88NP
Barefoot Spas Problems with drain Barefoot Spas 88NP Review:
We have had a number of barefoot spas problems, but most of them have been minor and we’ve been able to figure them out. I’m no professional either. I admit, I’ve tried fixing things around
Read more

22 year-old barefoot spa durability, maintenance, siding, lifespan

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Max from Gaithersburg, MD
2020-04-23
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spa Siding
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
22 year-old barefoot
Barefoot Spa Siding
Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
Been meaning to write a Barefoot Spas review for a long time, because I can certainly attest to it’s quality. I hope my review helps.

We live in Maryland, and I bought the barefoot spa 77lm in

Read more

88LP Barefoot Spa Purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Chris from Spotsylvania, VA
2020-04-18
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Review
88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
88LP Barefoot Spa Purchase
Barefoot Hot Tub Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LP Review:
I look forward to getting delivery of my new 88lp barefoot spa in the future as it’s state of the art and new. It’s a heck of an upgrade form my worn out junker I got
Read more

Barefoot 77NP made for us

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Elsie from West Allis, WI
2020-04-13
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Review
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot 77NP made for us
Barefoot 77NP
Reviews Barefoot Spas 77NP Review:
We have the 2018 Barefoot 77NP and we love it. The power is great, and what I really love is the second deepest seat fits me perfectly. It has shoulder jets that spray downwards
Read more

Barefoot Spas 88LP highly recommended

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roland from Waltham, MA
2020-04-07
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 88LP Review
Hot tub spa review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot Spas 88LP highly recommended
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LP Review:
I bought a hot tub online on wayfair last year and it didn’t do the job. There was not enough power in the hot tub the way it was built. There was also not enough
Read more

Used Barefoot Spa Model 57LP

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Matt from San Jose, CA
2020-04-02
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Used Barefoot Spa Model 57LP
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 57LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:
I bought my barefoot spas model 57LP used. It was 7 years old when I got it, and I’ve had it for 2 years. It has worked well. I paid $600 to have it
Read more

Barefoot 77LM hook up set up and use

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Corey from Monroe, LA
2020-03-28
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM hot tub Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Barefoot 77LM hook set up and use
Spa Reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
My wife and I are writing this barefoot spas 77lm review because overall, we are quite happy with it. We bought the spa from a trade show expo for hot tubs. We enjoy
Read more

Our swim spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS13
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-03-16
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS13 Review
Barefoot Spas SS13 Review
Barefoot Spas SS13
Our swim spa
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas SS13 Review:
We’ve had our barefoot spas SS13 swim spa since January. The process of buying it went ok, and so did the installation. We had it delivered to our backyard by Barefoot spas delivery driver. They had to
Read more

Happy with spa Barefoot spa 88LM

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Stephen from Albany, NY
2020-03-13
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Happy with spa
barefoot spas 88LM reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LM Review:
We’ve had our barefoot spa 88LM hot tub since January. The process of buying it went ok, and so did the installation. We enjoy the spa very much, and my wife and I both use it on
Read more

My new spa upgrade Barefoot 77LM

Rating:

Reviewed by: Shawn from Des Moines, IA
2020-03-06
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
My new spa upgrade
Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot 77LM Review:
I like my new spa much better than my older beach comber hot tub which is why I wanted to write a review about my barefoot 77lm. I can tell the hot tub is built much
Read more

Completely Satisfied with 88LP

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-03-03
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Completely Satisfied
Barefoot Spas 88LP reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88lp Review:
We got a barefoot spas 88lp back in October of 2019. It has improved our quality of life in so many ways. It has doubled our “family time” we get when we use it. I have a family
Read more

Barefoot FS8 to SS17

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS17
Rating:

Reviewed by: Robert from Boston, MA
2020-02-24
Rating: 5.0
Spa Review
Swim Spa Review of SS17
Barefoot Spas SS17
Barefoot spas FS8 to SS17
SS17 Reviews
Barefoot SS17 Swim Spa Reviews Barefoot Spas SS17 Swim Spa Review:
We own the barefoot SS17 SS series swim spa which we purchased recently. We love it! We went with the SS17 becuase we started small and worked our way up.

In July of

Read more

I recommend barefoot spas brand hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-02-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot Spas 77NM
I recommend barefoot spas brand hot tub
Barefoot Spas brand hot tub
Barefoot Spas brand hot tub 77NM Reviews Barefoot Spas 77NM Review:
I really like the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub. We purchased the hot tub at a fair for a really good deal. I would recommend this brand of hot tub to anyone new
Read more

5 stars happy with Barefoot spa Model 77LP hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Karen from Canyon, TX
2020-02-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas Model 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP
5 stars happy with Barefoot spa model 77LP hot tub
Barefoot 77LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews Barefoot Spas Model 77LP Review:
I just used my brand new Barefoot spa model 77LP for the first time and I feel fantastic. Every way I lay in the tub felt amazing. My favorite
Read more

Barefoot Spa Performance and Durability

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Julian from Warren, OH
2020-02-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas perfomance
Barefoot Spas Performance - 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Performance and durability
Barefoot Spas 77LM reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Performance Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
My spa has been in operation for the last 7 years, all year round, and I’ve gotta say, I’m impressed with the barefoot spa performance. I own the barefoot 77LM. It has worked reliably without any problems,
Read more

Barefoot Spas top rating for a reason

Rating:

Reviewed by: Dale from Tempe, AZ
2020-02-04
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Barefoot Spas top rated for a reason
Barefoot Spas 77LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LP Review:
I love my Barefoot. I’ve had it now for about 6 months. Here to tell you, the barefoot spas rating is good for a reason! Lots of jets. Love the the lights and
Read more

Barefoot is best hot tub we’ve owned

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Ed from Centennial, CO
2020-01-27
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot is best hot tub we’ve owned
Barefoot Spas 77NP reviews
Hot tub spa review Barefoot Spas 77NP Review:
I’ve owned a lot of hot tubs. My Barefoot spa 77NP is my favorite for the following reasons:

1. Low maintenance: I haven’t had to really do much at all! The ozonator in

Read more

I love my 77LM hot tub, but…

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Anna from Plymouth, IN
2020-01-23
Rating: 3.0
77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM Hot Tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM
I love my hot tub, but…
Barefoot Spas 77LM reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
I absolutely love my 77LM hot tub but I do wish they had a tech come out and actually show me all the components. It was really confusing at first and still is. I
Read more

Wonderful Experience so far with my Barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Brittany from Concord, NC
2020-01-22
Rating: 5.0
88NP
88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Wonderful Experience so far with my Barefoot spa
Barefoot Spa
Barefoot Spas 88NP Reviews Barefoot Spas 88NP Review:
We had a wonderful experience with the purchase of Barefoot Spa. We got a very good price on our barefoot spa 88NP from the hot tub show. It is beautiful. It has
Read more

Barefoot Spas customer service and support

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Pittsburgh, PA
2020-01-20
Rating: 4.0
57LP Review
Barefoot Spas customer service
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot Spas Customer Service and Support
Barefoot reviews
Barefoot Spas 57LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:
I bought a Barefoot spa hot tub in July. They delivered it for me to my back patio where I had an electrician install. The spa was all pretty quick to set up. I
Read more

Swim spa purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Trish from Baton Rouge, LA
2020-01-15
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12 Review
SS12 swim spa Review
Barefoot Spas SS12
Swim spa purchase
Barefoot Spas reviews
Barefoot Spas SS12 Reviews Barefoot Spas SS12 Review:
I did a lot of research regarding swim spas and only saw a couple in person. I bought one online for $9,999 and by the time I was finished it was $16,000 and I had to
Read more

Very Knowledgable

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Joe from Atlanta, GA
2020-01-14
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
88LP Hot Tub
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Very Knowledgable
88LP reviews
Barefoot Spas model 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas model 88LP Review:
I bought a Barefoot Spas model 88LP. I knew nothing about spas other than I wanted one. I went to the show and met Tim Daly. He answered all of my questions and even brought up several
Read more

Love our Barefoot Spa 57LB spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LB
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jennifer from Timberville, VA
2020-01-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LB Review
57LB Spa Review
Barefoot Spas 57LB
Love our Barefoot Spa 57LB spa
Barefoot Spa 57LB reviews
57LB Reviews Barefoot Spa 57LB Review:
The barefoot spa 57LB is a very nice, well made spa. It’s a small 2 person hot tub. Love the jet and seat arrangement. The spa fit perfect on the patio corner next to
Read more

Good customer service barefoot spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Isaac from Troy, MI
2020-01-06
Rating: 4.0
SS12 Review
SS12 swim spa Review
Barefoot Spas SS12
Good customer service barefoot spas
Customer service barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas customer service Barefoot Spas SS12 Review:
We bought a swim spa in February and the installation and set up went well for us. The customer service barefoot spas provides was helpful at the time of sale, and also in some other
Read more

A follow up to my other barefoot spa review

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Vlad from Bathesda, MD
2020-01-2
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
A follow up to my other barefoot spa review
Barefoot Spas 88LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LP Review:
I wrote a barefoot spa review when we first purchased the spa last month. I replaced a 12 year-old hot springs spa with a Barefoot spas 88LP. As a result I
Read more

Repeat Customer

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Mike from Lawrence, KS
2019-12-29
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Repeat Customer
Barefoot Spas 77LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LP Review:
We bought a Barefoot spa about 10 years ago. We never had problems with it, but we sold it with our old house when we moved here from Pennsylvania. We found Barefoot spas again at a spa show
Read more

Jets on brand new barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Randy from Chattanooga, TN
2019-12-26
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Jets on brand new barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 88LM reviews
Barefoot Spas 88LM Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LM Review:
Barefoot Spas customer service has resolved our issue and everything is great. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Sincerely,
Randy


Read other Barefoot Spas 88LM reviews


0
Read more

Happy

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Natalie from Warren, MI
2019-12-21
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM
We are appy with our barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas Review:
Our Barefoot spas product is good because we get what we want from it. it is a medium sized one and sits above ground. It’s a step up from the one we had built
Read more

Barefoot spas warranty tested and valid

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS17
Rating:

Reviewed by: Chloe from Chesapeake, VA
2019-12-16
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS17
Barefoot spas warranty tested and valid
Barefoot Spas Review:
My husband and I purchased the Barefoot Spas SS17 swim spa. The 17 stands for 17 feet long! Its very big! We bought it for our vacation home which we do rent out most of
Read more

We recommend barefoot spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Brayden from Grand Rapids, MI
2019-12-13
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP
We recommend barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas Review:
We have the 88LP from Barefoot Spas, and we really like it. The person I called at the barefoot spas factory was helpful. If you can find a good deal like we did, I recommend barefoot
Read more

Barefoot Spas 57LP Review

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Noah from Worcester, MA
2019-12-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas Review:

The barefoot spas 57LP two person hot tub is top notch. We love everything about it. My wife and I owned a 6 seater at our old house. We wanted to go a little smaller this time

Read more

Like the hot tub, love the price

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Mark from Lexington, KY
2019-12-6
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Like the hot tub, love the price
Barefoot Spas Review:
We found Barefoot Spas at a expo show. We liked the tub, and we loved the price. The one we got is the barefoot spas 77LM M series spa. We love it. I’ve known
Read more

Very powerful hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Melissa from Richmond, VA
2019-12-02
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Very powerful hot tub
Barefoot Spas Review:
We have the hot tub made by Barefoot Spas here in Richmond, Virginia. It is a good tub. Way better than our old one made by hot springs. Very powerful and strong jet pressure. The people who
Read more

We LOVE IT!

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: John from Irving, TX
2019-11-29
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM
We LOVE IT!
Barefoot Spas Review:
I got convinced in to getting a new hot tub even though I loved my old Barefoot spa, and I had it for over 10 years. The new one I got installed (Maax spa) was sub standard; no
Read more

Quality of the Barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kenneth from Fayetteville, NC
2019-11-25
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Quality of the Barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas Review:
I like the quality of Barefoot Spas Hot Tubs. I’ve kept getting their tubs for years now. They install the spa tub in and out very easy. If it doesn’t work they fix it I’ve had
Read more

Hassle free swim spa barefoot ss12

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Nikki from Providence, RI
2019-11-21
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12
Hassle free swim spa Barefoot ss12
Barefoot Spas Review:
We have a Barefoot Spa Swim spa SS12. It is wonderful! We had it sent to us from our local dealer (we live 20 miles outside Providence Rhode Island). Everything has been great. It was
Read more

Comfort

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sharon from Norfolk, VA
2019-11-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Comfort
Barefoot Spas Review:
We saw Barefoot Spas at the hot tub show and also at the fair. We always looked at them and very impressed every year we see them. After years of pressure from my wife, she finally talked me in to
Read more

My Barefoot hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Bary from Lexington, KY
2019-11-13
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP
My Barefoot hot tub
Barefoot Spas Review:
I went to one of those traveling hot tub shows with a fair amount of skepticism. I was pleasantly surprised . I received a great hot tub and a great price with free delivery. Great experience.

Read … Read more

Ultimate Relaxation

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Daniel from Bluefield, VA
2019-11-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Ultimate Relaxation
Barefoot Spas Review:
We purchased the 77LM spa and could not be happier with all of the health benefits we have received. My wife has arthritis and our spa has provided much needed pain relief as well as allowing us to connect
Read more

Yes, I said FOOT VOLCANO!

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Pattie from Owensboro, KY
2019-11-05
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Yes, I said FOOT VOLCANO!
Barefoot Spas Review:
We purchased the 88NP model barefoot spa after researching several brands and manufactures. Barefoot Spas manufactures in Virginia, in the USA. The company was also very generous in offering a Veteran’s discount, and was very open
Read more

Barefoot spas for life

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Winthrop, IA
2019-11-02
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Barefoot spas for life
Barefoot Spas Review:
This is my third hot tub and it’s by far the most solid and efficient unit I have ever owned. Will buy barefoot spas for life!

Read other Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews


0
Read more

Absolutely love it

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kris from Greensboro, NC
2019-10-29
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Absolutely love it
Barefoot Spas Review:
I love my hot tub. It is so amazing. Me and my husband absolutely love it. I will be recommending Barefoot Spas to some of my friends. I was worried about adjusting the temperature for when the kids
Read more

No complaints about Barefoot Spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Raul from Manchester, NH
2019-10-25
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LP
No complaints about Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas Review:
Appearance of spa is great, especially at night with the lights on. It works fine and gets the job done in terms of helping us relax, and keeping the water nice and warm and also clean
Read more

Very clean, very comfortable

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Chris from Bangor, ME
2019-10-06
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Very clean, very comfortable
Barefoot Spas Review:

My hot tub review: We got a Barefoot 77LM. It is an incredible hot tub. Me and my wife use it about 5 times a week, so five times a week we got our moneys worth! We

Read more

My spa is my go to

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sarah from Savannah, GA
2019-09-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP
My barefoot spa is my go to
Barefoot Spas Review:

Love Love LOVE my spa! After a long day at work my barefoot spa is my go to… Relaxing, stress relieving, rejuvenating, and delightful addition to my home and my life! I can’t imagine

Read more

11 years and no repairs needed

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jason from Buffalo, NY
2019-07-08
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NM
11 years and no repairs needed
Barefoot Spas Review:
We have owned our Barefoot Spa for over 11 years. It has held up well with no repairs needed. A few years ago, I replaced the lid. Just recently, I replaced the headrests in two
Read more

5 stars on durability and appearance

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kyle from Athens, GA
2019-06-22
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP
5 stars on durability and appearance
Barefoot Spas Review:
Great buy from a quality standpoint. Great appearance as well. I have it sitting on my back deck visible from the golf course. I would buy again and plan to buy again for my vacation
Read more

Happy spa family

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kenneth from Concord, NC
2019-02-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7
Happy spa family
Barefoot Spas Review:
We have owned are new Barefoot Spa for 8 months now and have been overly happy with it. Our salesman Andrew was A+ gave us the information we needed and did not push the sale on us. We
Read more

Love our Barefoot Swim Spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Robert from Portland, OR
2019-02-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS17
Love our Barefoot Swim Spa
Barefoot Spas Review:
I got my Barefoot Swim Spa SS17 last year and my family and I could not be any happier !
I exercise in it every morning and I already feel stronger my 11 year old son
Read more

Recommend

Rating:

Reviewed by: James from Fort Smith, AR
2019-02-01
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5
Recommend
Barefoot Spas Review:
Bought this spa in the fall of last year to replace a different brand spa. The sale and delivery was set up through Andrew Whitehurst at a show in Northwest Arkansas. The spa was delivered on the day of
Read more

Rockstar

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jed from Midlothian, VA
2019-01-27
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B5
Rockstar
Barefoot Spas Review:
I don’t often write reviews but i simply love my new spa and so does my wife.

Read other Barefoot Spas B5 Reviews


0
Read more

Love the spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Stephen from Mooresville, NC
2019-01-25
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8
Love the spa
Barefoot Spas Review:

Love the spa. Best decision we ever made. Drew was incredible throughout the process. Here’s a pic of our lake view and out Barefoot Spas PL8. Loving it!

Barefoot Spas Review PL8 model


Read other Barefoot Spas PL8 Reviews


0
Read more

Swim spa exercise

Rating:

Reviewed by: James from Denver, CO
2019-01-25
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas SS17
Swim spa exercise
Barefoot Spas Review:
Bought a Barefoot SS17 swim spa at the show in Atlanta and they shipped for free to me in Denver, Colorado. I have fibromyalgia and my swim spa, chiropractor, fitness trainer all in one machine. This is the
Read more

Better sleep and less pain

Rating:

Reviewed by: Stephen from Johnson County, KS
2018-01-22
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7
Better sleep and less pain
Barefoot Spas Review:
I purchased my Barefoot Spa a few months ago at a Expo show in Kansas City. I originally was looking for relief for my lower back as I have a bulging disc and that gives
Read more

Two years and one happy customer

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kathy from Holden Beach, NC
2019-01-18
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5
Two years and one happy Customer
Barefoot Spas Review:
I have owned a Barefoot Spas PL7 for 2 years. Barefoot Spas has great customer service. They helped me I have been enjoying my hot tub, just about daily for two years.
Called in
Read more

5 year Barefoot Spa owner

Rating:

Reviewed by: Tristan from Rock Island, IL
2019-01-15
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7
5 year Barefoot Spa owner
Barefoot Spas Review:
I have owned a Barefoot Spas PL7 for 5 years. Barefoot Spas has great customer service. They helped me get my spa set up and running. Once I have turned my spa on its been
Read more

Quality

Rating:

Reviewed by: Zach from Reading, CA
2019-01-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7
Quality
Barefoot Spas Review:
I have had Hot Tubs my whole adult life and none of them beat the quality of Barefoot Spas. The ozone system used is superb. Warranty is excellent. No chemicals? Fine by me! Everything was a pleasant experience from the
Read more

Swim spa pool is excellent

Rating:

Reviewed by: Raheem from Memphis, TN
2018-01-06
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12
Swim spa pool is excellent
Barefoot Spas Review:
We was thinking of installing an inground pool until we found this model pool spa barefoot pool SS12 at a discounted price from the spa show. We had it delivered in three days. Very fast! Was
Read more

Seamless

Rating:

Reviewed by: Brittany from Binghamton, NY
2019-01-04
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8
Seamless
Barefoot Spas Review:
I purchased the PB8 hot tub from the sale at the Ice House Sports complex on Friday morning and it was delivered that afternoon. By 7 pm that evening, it was up and running. By 10pm the water temperature was
Read more

I recommend Barefoot Spas brand hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Hannah from Reno, NV
2019-01-03
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas B7
I recommend Barefoot Spas brand hot tub
Barefoot Spas Review:
The Barefoot Spas deal we found was really good one. We got a 6 seater with one jumbo huge pump for the jets. They delivered it for me from the Barefoot Spas convention show.
Read more