88LM hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: David from Troy, NY
2020-09-25
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM
88LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LM
88LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LM hot tub
88LM hot tub Barefoot Spas 88LM:

We bought my Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub a year ago. I like to shop around for things and really take my time, but with this I bought it really quick becuase the barefoot brand got recommended to me by my sister. I went to a hot tub show, and thats how I found the one we like the Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub

The install of the new hot tub was easy. The two guys pushed it around the back of the house to put it on

Read more

The 57LP by barefoot spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Eugene from Crab Orchard, WV
2020-09-23
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas 57LP
The 57LP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas 57LP hot tub
57LP spa Barefoot Spas 57LP:

We received a discount for a barefoot spa at a hot tub and pool show. It was a good deal when you look at what we paid for our old spa. It was too long without one (3 years), so we decided we wanted one again.

The smallest one they had there is what we liked. It is a 2 person, and its called the 57LP by barefoot spas. It has 4 seats but its really only for 2 adults. Plenty big enough for my

Read more

Very happy with barefoot swim spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Britany from Jackson, TN
2020-09-21
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas SS12
Barefoot Spas swim spas
Barefoot Spas SS12
Very happy with barefoot swim spa
Barefoot Spas SS12 swim spa
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas SS12:

I bought my swim spa last August, and we’ve gotten a lot of use out of it. The barefoot spas SS12 swim spa is the name of it. At first, it was just me using it, and my husband sometimes. Then, my mother started using it, and now my kids use it when they’re home from college!

This swim spa has been a wonderful addition to our home in so many ways. We love how the hot tub seats feel on the lower back and

Read more

Barefoot Spas Factory

Rating:

Reviewed by: Alan from Petersburg, VA
2020-09-19
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Factory
Barefoot Spas Factory
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot Spas Factory
Barefoot Spas Factory
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 77NP:

The barefoot spa factory is where my wife and I went to buy our hot tub. Yes, we got to actually walk in to the factory and look at the assembly line, etc. They made us wear hard hats when we went to the back near the assembly line, and we had to sign a liability form. Mike was the guy that worked with us. He said the tour was optional, but we were both curious about how the hot tubs are made, so we decided to do

Read more

Hot tub spa purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Peter from Longview, TX
2020-09-16
Rating: 5.0
spa by barefoot hot tub 88NP
Spa review 88LM
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Hot tub spa purchase
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 88NP:

I went to the hot tub show at the convention center and brought my swim trunks. THey let me get in a couple hot tubs there. Once I found the barefoot spa 88NP, I was sold! As soon as I sat in it, I knew it was perfect for me.

It’s been 6 months now since I purchased, and everything is running great. I still use it all the time. the massage jets are amazing especially the ones for the neck and top of my shoulders. I

Read more

My hot tub review barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Alex from Portsmouth, VA
2020-09-14
Rating: 4.5
spa by barefoot hot tub 88LM
Spa review 88LM
Barefoot Spas 88LM
My hot tub review barefoot spa
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 88LM:
A friend of mine’s brother owns a hot tub place and he had a good deal on a Barefoot Spa cheaper than the store next to my house. We had to drive to Tennessee to get it, but we saved almost 2 thousand dollars, so that was well worth it. We put it in the backyard ourselves by sliding it down on some PVC pipe all the way to the patio. I saw it on youtube. It actually worked really well, and wasn’t that hard
Read more

Impressive engineering build

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Doug from Manchester, NH
2020-09-12
Rating: 5.0
spa by barefoot hot tub 77LP
Spa review 77LP
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Impressive engineering build
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 77LP:
What we like most about the barefoot spa is the ease of the chemicals we use. I researched the heck out of barefoot spas and the way they’re made and the way they work. Again, the biggest thing for us is the chemicals… or I should say lack there of?

The P-series 77LP by barefoot spas has the OZO system where it injects an ozone gas in the water to sanitize. It produces the ozone with a big generator thats built in to the components. The whole system

Read more

Recommend barefoot

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jerry from Wilmington, NC
2020-09-11
Rating: 5.0
spa by barefoot hot tub 88LP
Spa review 88LP
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Recommend barefoot
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 88LP:
My friend recommended Barefoot Spas and I’ve been using it for a year. The hot tub feels good and I’d recommend Barefoot.

Read other Barefoot spas 88LP reviews


0
Read more

Our barefoot spa review

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Gabriel from McAllen, TX
2020-09-08
Rating: 5.0
spa by barefoot hot tub 57LP
Spa review 57LP
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Our barefoot spa review
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 57LP:
We like having the barefoot spas 57lp hot tub. We use it more in the winter. we really like getting in there to get warmed up. The summer time we use it some, but not nearly as much as winter.

Other thing we like is the size. Its a small one, but it’s perfect for us. We really like the features too. some friends of ours have a smaller one as well. That is actually where we got the idea to get this one, but their’s doesn’t

Read more

Really nice hot tubs

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jonathan from Boston, MA
2020-09-05
Rating: 4.5
spa by barefoot spas
Spa review 77LM
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Really nice hot tubs
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 77LM:
Barefoot spa has really nice hot tubs. The place where I bought it from was good, and the set up and installation was perfect. Since it has been with water and running, using it has been a positive experience. I use it often, usually 3-4 times a week. I cannot think of anything negative to say about the hot tub other than I wish I had one of those covers you can walk on that hold a lot of weight because my dog always jumps on it
Read more

88NP spa by barefoot spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Juan from Temecula, CA
2020-09-02
Rating: 4.5
spa by barefoot spas
Spa review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
88NP spa by barefoot spas
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 88NP:
Being in quarantine or lock down or whatever you wanna call it, we started using our 88NP spa by barefoot spas a lot more than usual. We like the size, and we;re really happy we decided to go with a bigger one. The 88NP is 8feet square. I think its a little less then that actually. The jets in the spa re really strong. I mean like REALLY strong. Especially the jets for the neck and shoulders.

The upkeep is really easy. It came with a

Read more

Happy with spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Philip from Palm Bay, FL
2020-09-01
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP review
Barefoot Spas 57LP review swim spa hot tub
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Happy with spa
barefoot spa 57LP
57LP exercise spa Barefoot Spas 57LP:
Our barefoot spa is very nice. My wife picked it out a spa show. The salesperson and the customer service has all been very good. We’ve had pleasant interactions so far.

When the spa was delivered on to our deck at no extra charge. The crew that came out showed up on time and they were also very professional. Once our electrician hooked up the wiring (220v, 50amp), the customer service hotline was a huge help in answering some questions we had about the operation of the

Read more

Barefoot Spas FS8 review and purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews FS8
Rating:

Reviewed by: Bobby from Arlington, TX
2020-08-28
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas FS8 review
Barefoot Spas FS8 review swim spa hot tub
Barefoot Spas FS8
Barefoot Spas FS8 review and purchase
barefoot spa FS8
FS8 exercise spa Barefoot Spas FS8:
My wife has a bad back. I have a bad knees; left replaced, right getting replaced in a few months. We are always limping around like old people… which we are! She was pushing me for years to get a pool. At first, I was in to it. The 120k price tag quickly changed my mind. Once we found the Barefoot Spas FS8, I made her dream come true.

Let me rewind a bit. First she wanted a pool. My wife liked the idea because

Read more

Wonderful

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Laura from Milwaukee, WI
2020-08-24
Rating: 4.5
88LM barefoot spa
Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Wonderful
barefoot spa 77LP
88LM hot tub Barefoot Spas 88LM:
We got the 88LM barefoot spa. It has one big seat that’s a lay down lounge, and has lights all through the inside, and down on the bottom. The lights look fantastic at night! The rest of the seats go around in a semi circle and they all have jets too. The quality of barefoot spas is really good. I want to tell other people to look at barefoot spas because it’s wonderful. I dont have any problems with it, and it is exactly what I wanted.

Read other Barefoot Read more

Excellent hot tub and service

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sandra from Morgantown, WV
2020-08-19
Rating: 5.0
77LP barefoot spa
Barefoot spa 77LP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Excellent hot tub and service
barefoot spa 77LP
77LP hot tub Barefoot Spas 77LP:

The hot tub was delivered as promised right to our back porch. Barefoot really took care of us. They gave us a veterans discount and must’ve thanked my husband 10 times for his service. He recently retired from the Marine Corps.

The hot tub is everything we hoped for, and it feels so good! We waited a really long time to make this big purchase, and I am very happy we decided to get a really good one instead of a used one, or one of

Read more

Our 2nd barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Helen from Hamilton, OH
2020-08-18
Rating: 5.0
57LP barefoot spa
Barefoot spa 57LP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Our 2nd barefoot spa
barefoot spa 57LP
57LP hot tub Barefoot Spas 57LP:

We had another barefoot spa for 7 years and it stayed with our old house when we moved. I like the old one except it was too big. The 57LP is a downsize for us, and perfect for my husband and I.

We are both very happy with this hot tub. Several features were upgraded since we bought our old one, and the maintenance is next to nothing now. The old one was still working, but I’m glad we included it with the sale of the house

Read more

Five star experience

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Mary from Fairmont, WV
2020-08-15
Rating: 5.0
88NP barefoot spa
Barefoot spa 88NP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Five star experience
barefoot spa filter
FS11 hot tub Barefoot Spas 88NP:

Ezra Suber was a true professional with our hot tub purchase from the barefoot spa sale. We purchased the Barefoot spas 88NP. He consulted us on everything we requested involving product features and other processes. The long list of questions we had prior to purchase were answered efficiently and respectably. He was extremely patient with my husband and I. We greatly appreciate his professionalism, and overall attitude. Five star experience!


Read other Barefoot spas 88NP reviews


0
Read more

How to insert filter in barefoot spa?

Barefoot Spas Reviews FS11
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sarah from Auburn, AL
2020-08-13
Rating: 4.0
How to insert filter in barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas FS11
How to insert filter in barefoot spa?
barefoot spa filter
FS11 hot tub Barefoot Spas FS11:

My hot tub is called the barefoot spas FS11 extra XL size model. We have it cause it came with the new house. Does anyone know how to insert filter in barefoot spa? I got a bunch of other questions too, and that’s why I joined the site. Where do you hook up the hose, and how high you fill it?

The filter goes in there and this floaty plastic piece goes over it. How far does the filter supposed to screw in? The

Read more

Finally a hot tub we can enjoy

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Michael from Kettering, OH
2020-08-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM review
Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Finally a hot tub we can enjoy
Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 88LM:

We finally have a hot tub we can enjoy in the barefoot 88LM. It was a long road to get here. Last year I ordered a hot tub through Home Depot at a discount. From the VERY FIRST DAY, when the electrician hooked it up, he found a leak. After bouncing back and forth between Home depot and home and garden spas, I was able to get the leak repaired… 3 months later!!! Then there were more problems, the heater malfunctioned, and stopped working.

Read more

Reliable quality product

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Don from Lawrence,MA
2020-08-11
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP review
Barefoot spa 88NP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Reliable quality product
Barefoot spa 88NP hot tub
Barefoot 88NP Barefoot Spas 88NP:

We bought a Barefoot Spa about 4 years ago from a traveling spa sale. For my area (New England region), barefoot is pretty much the best as far as energy usage, quality, and the protection of the warranty. We had a few positive transactions with their reps as well.

We have the 8 foot square 88NP barefoot spa model. The installation went well, but I had to pay for the electrical hook up, and also the surface preparation, but I knew all of that going in to it.

The

Read more

Barefoot spas 77NM manual

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Charles from Townson, MD
2020-08-07
Rating: 1.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM review
Barefoot spa 77NM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77NM
Barefoot spas 77NM manual
Barefoot spa 77NM hot tub
Barefoot 77NM Barefoot Spas 77NM:

Barefoot Spas is a well-known brand we found at the Maryland state fair. We were well taken care of when we bought the tub and when it was delivered. I looked up reviews before I made the decision to purchase and I felt good about what I read.

I hooked it up myself as I’ve worked with electrical and 220v in my career in HVAC. However, after getting it installed, we had issues. I did not receive an owners manual with the spa. They told me I

Read more

Professional and courteous

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Gabby from Reston, VA
2020-08-05
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM review
Barefoot spa 77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Professional and courteous
Barefoot spa 77LM hot tub
Barefoot 77LM Barefoot Spas 77LM:

Junior and Chris delivered my new spa with professionalism and courtesy. They took the extra time to answer many of my questions on the next steps of maintenance and cleaning etc. I was happy to begin with because we got an amazing price on the unit through the blowout sale at the fairgrounds. We are happy to be owners of a 77LM hot tub. Thank you barefoot spas!


Read other Barefoot spas 77LM reviews


0
Read more

Barefoot spa chemical levels

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Pete from Jonesboro, AR
2020-08-04
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LP review
Barefoot spa chemical levels
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot spa chemical levels
Barefoot spa chemical levels in 88LP hot tub
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 88LP:

I’m trying to adjust my barefoot spa chemical levels and I need help. It has a UV ozonator and generator. That much I know, but I don’t know what Im doing, and this is my first hot tub. It’s the barefoot 88LP.

When I bought it, they told me I wouldn’t have to put chemicals in the water, or barely any because of the ozonator is so powerful. I still put some chlorine shock in there for safe keeping. Since I filled it up a few weeks

Read more

Shoulder massage in my hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Cheryl from Ocala, FL
2020-08-03
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP review
barefoot spa 77LP swim spa
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Shoulder massage in my hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LP review
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 77LP:

We went to the barefoot spas expo show and met a polite gentlemen there. The barefoot spa model we bought is the 77LP 4 person size. It is 7 feet wide and 7 feet long. It has a lay down seat where you can lay down and get your legs and feet massaged. It has LED lights that are beautiful at night time. The waterfall jets are also very nice, but my favorite thing is the shoulder massagers. It does the water massage on the

Read more

Customer service

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Stacy from Birmingham, AL
2020-07-30
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP review
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Great customer service
Barefoot Spas 88LM review
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 57LP:

We’ve been really happy with barefoot spas customer service. We order things we need for the spa and all that stuff, chemicals, and accessories. They’ve always been super helpful. They gave me a discount this morning and I didn’t even ask for it! We also really like the spa. It’s a 2 person called the 57LP. Barefoot was recommended to us by our neighbor. They have been great!


Read other Barefoot spas 57LP reviews


0
Read more

We have barefoot 88lm spa and we love it

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kyle from Parker, CO
2020-07-28
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LM review
barefoot spa 88LM swim spa
Barefoot Spas 88LM
We have barefoot 88lm spa and we love it
Barefoot Spas 88LM review
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 88LM:

The installation of our hot tub, Barefoot 88lm spa went very well. Since set up, my wife and I enjoy it very much. It is the most relaxing thing we do. One thing I wish we had in ours was foot jets. Theres a couple jets for feet on the side where you lay back reclined, but none on the bottom. I do wish we got that feature for the other seats. None the less, the hot tub is great and in

Read more

Fantastic

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS17
Rating:

Reviewed by: Anna from Hendersonville, TN
2020-07-27
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS17 review
barefoot spa SS17 swim spa
Barefoot Spas SS17
Fantastic
Barefoot Spas SS17 review
Barefoot SS17 Barefoot Spas SS17:

We purchased the swim spa 3 years ago, and we’ve enjoyed it very much. The barefoot spas ss17 model. I use it often; about 3 times a week. We get good use from it throughout the entire year and that’s the part of owning a swim spa I love the most. The jets in the spa are amazing. I do a variety of different exercises including swimming and also water aerobics.

To this day, I have not had any issues with the swim spa. I do the regular maintenance which

Read more

Great buy

Rating:

Reviewed by: Marc from Oklahoma City, OK
2020-07-25
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NP review
barefoot spa 77NP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Great buy
Barefoot Spas 77NP review
Barefoot 88NP Barefoot Spas 77NP:

Our barefoot spas 77NP 7 foot by 7 foot hot tub (P series) was a great buy for us. We’ve been really happy with it, and the deal we got as far as price was outstanding. When they delivered it, I hooked it up myself. We got the one that is loaded up with everything, and all the extra features. We like the waterfall jets that spray up, and the lights are really cool. Also the power of this spa is top notch. The pressure behind the jets

Read more

Working with Barefoot Spas was a good experience

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Christopher from Houston, TX
2020-07-24
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP review
barefoot spa 88NP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Working with Barefoot Spas was a good experience
Barefoot Spas 88LP review
Barefoot 88NP Barefoot Spas 88NP:

I looked up a Barefoot Spas show on google, and when I found the location was only a mile away from my house, I headed over to the fairgrounds. It was convenient and close to my home. The delivery and the installation of the hot tub went really well. Barefoot did not hook up the wires, but they did get the hot tub and put it right where I wanted it. The quality of the hot tub is good as far as I

Read more

Problems at first but we love tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sean from Cincinnati, OH
2020-07-22
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP review
barefoot spa 88LP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Problems at first but love our tub
Barefoot Spas 88LP review
Barefoot 57LP Barefoot Spas 88LP:

Me and my wife use our Barefoot spa every other day at least. The one we have is the barefoot 88LP. We get a lot of use out of it, and we enjoy it very much.

A few weeks after we got the tub, we had problems with it. The pump #2 had a problem because it was making a grinding clicking noise and wouldn’t turn on all the way. They said it was defective pump motor. I had that replaced from the place

Read more

5 Stars

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Rich from Jersey City, NJ
2020-07-21
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP review
barefoot spa 57LP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 57LP
5 Stars
Barefoot Spas 57LP review
Barefoot 57LP Barefoot Spas 57LP:

I purchased the Barefoot Spas P series 57lp in October of 2017. My wife and I follow the suggested maintenance schedule and recommendations thoroughly. The only time I have shut it down is one summer when we were on vacation in Europe. We change the water out once a year and the filter once every 6 months. This has been the only maintenance. The balance of the water PH gets a little off when I fill it, but then it evens out with the help of some PH

Read more

Spa is great

Barefoot Spas Reviews FS8
Rating:

Reviewed by: John from Owensboro, KY
2020-07-13
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas FS8 review
barefoot spa FS8 hot tub
Barefoot Spas FS8
Spa is great
Barefoot Spas FS8 review
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas SS19:

We bought the barefoot fs8 spa new. It arrived without the cover which was corrected by barefoot spas. The delivery of it went to my backyard easily. I hired an electrician to run the wires because I don’t like working with 220v.

It’s running now and works really good. The best part is my wife likes it and uses it almost every day.

I haven’t noticed an increase in my electric bill from the use. Hoping its not too bad in the winter.


Read other Barefoot spas FS8 Read more

Barefoot spas ss19 dual temp swim spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS19
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roy from Olathe, KA
2020-07-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS19 review
barefoot spa SS19 hot tub
Barefoot Spas SS19
Barefoot spas ss19 dual temp swim spa
Barefoot Spas SS19 review
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas SS19:

I own the barefoot spas ss19 and have for exactly two years. The SS19 is what they call a dual temp swim spa, meaning it has two bodies of water; one for swimming (cooler temperature), and one for hot water therapy (warmer temperature).

I love this machine… Well it is really two machines. Later, I’ll explain what I mean by that. What I want to explain is how I use this dual temp spa, what it does for me, and how it has changed

Read more

Barefoot Spas FS11 Review

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: George from Alexandria, VA
2020-07-07
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas FS11 review
barefoot spa FS11 hot tub
Barefoot Spas FS11
Barefoot Spas FS11 Review
Barefoot Spas FS11 review
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas FS11:

We bought the barefoot spas fs11 hot tub earlier this year and we love it. This is a large one with seating for 9 people. We love the size. We did some entertaining over the 4th of July and it was a perfect size for my family and our guests. I have 3 kids; two of them are teenagers, and this hot tub has been great for bringing the family together.

I have owned a couple other hot tubs in the past and I wanted to do

Read more

Barefoot spas 88lp maintenance

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jeff from Austin, TX
2020-06-29
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88lp hot tub review
barefoot spa 88lp hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88lp
Barefoot spas 88lp maintenance
Barefoot Spas maintenance issue
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas 88LP:
I bought the barefoot spa 88LP in 2017, and for 3 years in my backyard, it has run perfectly. The spa is designed to run constantly, and to be low maintenance. I am here to tell you that the 88LP is VERY low maintenance. The spa water is purified consistently, and the temp is maintained at the perfect level of our choosing with little effort.

The machine has run the entire time except for when I’ve drained it about once a year of course. This draining and

Read more

Barefoot spas warranty issue

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Tom from Nashville, TN
2020-06-24
Rating: 1.5
Barefoot Spas 88lm hot tub review
barefoot spa 88lm hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88lm
Barefoot spas warranty issue
Barefoot Spas warranty issue
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas 88LM:

We’ve owned our barefoot spa for 3 years, and everything was fine until the barefoot spas warranty issue. What happened was mice got inside the spa and chewed on the wires. It was not a pretty sight, and it totally fried the two field mice, the circuit board, fuses and wire conduits along with it. I’m lucky the entire spa didn’t catch fire!

If you look at the situation technically, I get it, its my fault… technically! I unscrewed the panel to drain the spa, and when

Read more

77lp hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Johnny from Fresno, CA
2020-06-16
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77lp hot tub review
barefoot spa 77lp hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LP
77lp hot tub
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot hot tub factory Barefoot Spas 77LP:

I really like this 77lp hot tub. I purchased at a hot tub show for a really good deal and discounted price. The water gets very warm and the jet massagers are very nice. If you can find one of these discounted, I recommend it to anyone buying a hot tub for the first time because it is easy to maintain and no big learning curve in terms of learning how to use it.


Read other Barefoot Spas 77LP reviews


0
Read more

My hot tub purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Juan from Harrisburg, PA
2020-06-09
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas review
barefoot spa purchase
Barefoot Spas 88NP
My hot tub purchase
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot hot tub factory Barefoot Spas 88NP:

My barefoot spa purchase went well. Smooth and easy. No pressure when i went to the show for the hot tub. They had my tub delivered in 6 days after I bought it. That was good for me. We enjoy the spa for 2 months. I relax at night time, and my wife likes it too. It is big enough for the 5 of us in the family. That why we got a big one. We all in there at once couple times.


Read other Barefoot Spas Read more

Barefoot Spa Factory

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Colby from Chesterfield, VA
2020-06-02
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas review
barefoot spa factory
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot Spa Factory
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot hot tub factory Barefoot Spas 57LP:

We went to the barefoot spa factory last weekend to buy a hot tub, and we found the barefoot spa 57LP on clearance. We did the tour of the assembly line, met several workers there, and we even got to see some of the hot tubs being built, and all the steps that are involved.

It was a very impressive facility. They make hot tubs and also swim spas. It all starts with a special oven where they put a large acrylic sheet to heat up and form

Read more

Barefoot Spas Ozonator

Rating:

Reviewed by: Charles from Lexington, VA
2020-05-26
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ozonator review
barefoot stress relief
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot Spas Ozonator
Barefoot Spas ozonator
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77NP:

Me and my wife are experienced hot tub people, and the barefoot spas ozonator has been wonderful. We bought our 4th hot tub, barefoot spas model 77LP, in February of 2017. It was the first time we got the upgraded full occupancy ozonator system to sanitize the water. This feature is amazing, and a must have for anyone dealing with allergic reactions to chlorine, bromine or any chemicals used to sanitize or balance hot tub water.

We love how the water feels when the ozonator is on. It

Read more

Barefoot spa 77lp review stress relief

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kyle from Renton, WA
2020-05-20
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spa 77LP review
barefoot stress relief
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Barefoot spa 77lp review stress relief
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77LP:

Getting in my Barefoot spa hot tub is the best thing I have ever done for stress relief. I never knew about the benefits of a good hot tub and regular use, so that’s why I am writing this barefoot spa 77LP review.

After a soak, it relaxes my nerves, and it really is that simple. Feels like how I used to feel after a long run (back when my body was young enough to take the abuse). Only difference is, when you run, you

Read more

Barefoot spa model 88np jets

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Bradley from Tinley Park, IL
2020-05-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Barefoot spa model 88np jets
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 88NP:

I am looking for barefoot spa 88np jets for my 2015 barefoot spa. Does anyone know where I can find replacement jets for this model? I looked online and found a few websites that have hot tub jets for sale. However, mine has four different sizes (2,3,4, and 5 inch diameter). Online, I was able to find all the required jets except the big 5 inch. Plus, how do I know they will fit? The websites say “compatible with most hot tub brand jet bodies”.

Read more

Are barefoot spas any good?

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM

Reviewed by: Jonah from Broomfield, CO
2020-05-07
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Are barefoot spas any good?
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77LM:

I do not own a Barefoot spa, but I am looking at one. Are Barefoot Spas any good? The reason I ask is I see a lot of good reviews online, and some other ratings that are good, but I don’t know anyone who has one. I am looking at the 77LM model. I have a couple questions about it. If anyone on here can help me, that would be greatly appreciated.

Chase lounge seat in hot tub:

I just moved to Colorado from Maryland. At my

Read more

Barefoot 57lp spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Amy from Roanoke, VA
2020-05-5
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot 57lp spa
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:

We love our barefoot 57LP spa. We are very happy we found this hot tub when we did. We were on the look out for a very specific sized hot tub to fit on our back deck. We looked around at a few stores, and did not really find anything we liked until we went to a hot tub expo and met Drew with Barefoot Spas. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us a great deal in choosing the right hot tub. He was not

Read more

Barefoot spas problems: Hot tub drain

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Adam from Fort Mill, SC
2020-04-29
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Hot tub drain problems
Barefoot Spa 88NP
Barefoot Spas Problems with drain Barefoot Spas 88NP Review:
We have had a number of barefoot spas problems, but most of them have been minor and we’ve been able to figure them out. I’m no professional either. I admit, I’ve tried fixing things around the house before and only ended up breaking them more, but the hot tub has been pretty easy.

We’ve had the barefoot spa 88NP for a while and we really like it. The only real problem I had in the past 5 years is the connection for the hose on

Read more

22 year-old barefoot spa durability, maintenance, siding, lifespan

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Max from Gaithersburg, MD
2020-04-23
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spa Siding
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
22 year-old barefoot
Barefoot Spa Siding
Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
Been meaning to write a Barefoot Spas review for a long time, because I can certainly attest to it’s quality. I hope my review helps.

We live in Maryland, and I bought the barefoot spa 77lm in 1998 when I was in the military. Since then, I moved it 6 times; east coast to west coast and places in between. Still works great! I’ve changed out some things of course; one pump went bad. Replaced the cover three times, but that’s because the first time I replaced

Read more

88LP Barefoot Spa Purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Chris from Spotsylvania, VA
2020-04-18
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Review
88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
88LP Barefoot Spa Purchase
Barefoot Hot Tub Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LP Review:
I look forward to getting delivery of my new 88lp barefoot spa in the future as it’s state of the art and new. It’s a heck of an upgrade form my worn out junker I got when I bought my new house. I fixed that one up and gave it a go, but it keeps breaking. The barefoot I got has a pretty lengthy parts warranty, along with a load of other features I really like.

The main plus about the spa I really like is

Read more

Barefoot 77NP made for us

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Elsie from West Allis, WI
2020-04-13
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Review
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot 77NP made for us
Barefoot 77NP
Reviews Barefoot Spas 77NP Review:
We have the 2018 Barefoot 77NP and we love it. The power is great, and what I really love is the second deepest seat fits me perfectly. It has shoulder jets that spray downwards to the top of my shoulders. This is most relaxing for me because I have pain and stiffness in my shoulders and neck.

The spa has two “neck seats”. We call it that. Not sure what it’s really called. THey probably have a fancy name for it. The less deep

Read more

Barefoot Spas 88LP highly recommended

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roland from Waltham, MA
2020-04-07
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 88LP Review
Hot tub spa review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot Spas 88LP highly recommended
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LP Review:
I bought a hot tub online on wayfair last year and it didn’t do the job. There was not enough power in the hot tub the way it was built. There was also not enough jets, and it was really uncomfortable when sitting in it trying to relax. These are all very important things! It was our first hot tub, and we did get some use out of it, but we decided we were ready for an upgrade.

We made the decision to spend the

Read more

Used Barefoot Spa Model 57LP

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Matt from San Jose, CA
2020-04-02
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Used Barefoot Spa Model 57LP
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 57LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:
I bought my barefoot spas model 57LP used. It was 7 years old when I got it, and I’ve had it for 2 years. It has worked well. I paid $600 to have it moved professionally which was worth it because I don’t know how i would’ve gotten it lifted up my steps in the back. It is a great spa and holding up contrary to it’s age. Everything I read said not to buy a used hot tub, but if you do be
Read more

Barefoot 77LM hook up set up and use

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Corey from Monroe, LA
2020-03-28
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM hot tub Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Barefoot 77LM hook set up and use
Spa Reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
My wife and I are writing this barefoot spas 77lm review because overall, we are quite happy with it. We bought the spa from a trade show expo for hot tubs. We enjoy it very much. We never had a hot tub before this one, and one of the things we were worried about was the set up and use of it after purchase.

The set up was a breeze. We bought is from barefoot spas and they delivered it to my backyard

Read more

Our swim spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS13
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-03-16
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS13 Review
Barefoot Spas SS13 Review
Barefoot Spas SS13
Our swim spa
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas SS13 Review:
We’ve had our barefoot spas SS13 swim spa since January. The process of buying it went ok, and so did the installation. We had it delivered to our backyard by Barefoot spas delivery driver. They had to get creative in getting it around my wife’s garden, and on the side of the house it is pretty tight, but to our surprise, they figured it out, and the giant spa was delivered unharmed.

We enjoy the swim spa very much. My wife and I both use it on

Read more

Happy with spa Barefoot spa 88LM

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Stephen from Albany, NY
2020-03-13
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Happy with spa
barefoot spas 88LM reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LM Review:
We’ve had our barefoot spa 88LM hot tub since January. The process of buying it went ok, and so did the installation. We enjoy the spa very much, and my wife and I both use it on a regular basis. The lounge seat is my favorite because we like to float, and get the jets on the legs and up and down my back.

The barefoot spa 88LM is a larger size and way bigger than the old one we had. This hot tub is VERY comfortable.

Read more

My new spa upgrade Barefoot 77LM

Rating:

Reviewed by: Shawn from Des Moines, IA
2020-03-06
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
My new spa upgrade
Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot 77LM Review:
I like my new spa much better than my older beach comber hot tub which is why I wanted to write a review about my barefoot 77lm. I can tell the hot tub is built much better. The construction is solid. The warranty is solid. The experience of getting the hot tub installed was also very easy because it was professional and very fast.

I like how it is easy to maintain and not having to use a lot of chemicals is a big plus for

Read more

Completely Satisfied with 88LP

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-03-03
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Completely Satisfied
Barefoot Spas 88LP reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88lp Review:
We got a barefoot spas 88lp back in October of 2019. It has improved our quality of life in so many ways. It has doubled our “family time” we get when we use it. I have a family of 4; myself, my wife, and our two teenage daughters. For a change our daughters are looking at us and talking instead of staring at there phones!

Also I was amazed at how inexpensive it was to run! My electric bill only went up 15 bucks! I live in Tennessee,

Read more

Barefoot FS8 to SS17

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS17
Rating:

Reviewed by: Robert from Boston, MA
2020-02-24
Rating: 5.0
Spa Review
Swim Spa Review of SS17
Barefoot Spas SS17
Barefoot spas FS8 to SS17
SS17 Reviews
Barefoot SS17 Swim Spa Reviews Barefoot Spas SS17 Swim Spa Review:
We own the barefoot SS17 SS series swim spa which we purchased recently. We love it! We went with the SS17 becuase we started small and worked our way up.

In July of 2010, we bought the Barefoot spas Fitness spa FS8 series from Barefoot spas at a home show at the convention center. Every since we bought it, I can’t help thinking how we should’ve spent the extra money and purchased a full size swim spa. Now, its been 10 years, and

Read more

I recommend barefoot spas brand hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-02-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot Spas 77NM
I recommend barefoot spas brand hot tub
Barefoot Spas brand hot tub
Barefoot Spas brand hot tub 77NM Reviews Barefoot Spas 77NM Review:
I really like the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub. We purchased the hot tub at a fair for a really good deal. I would recommend this brand of hot tub to anyone new purchasing a hot tub for the first time.

It has been a breeze to take care of the hot tub. I don’t put that many chemicals in the water cause my barefoot has an ozonator that does this thing where it treats the water just like chemicals. We don’t really

Read more

5 stars happy with Barefoot spa Model 77LP hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Karen from Canyon, TX
2020-02-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas Model 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP
5 stars happy with Barefoot spa model 77LP hot tub
Barefoot 77LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews Barefoot Spas Model 77LP Review:
I just used my brand new Barefoot spa model 77LP for the first time and I feel fantastic. Every way I lay in the tub felt amazing. My favorite way is all the way reclined with my legs up. It feels so good to float in the water, and the jets are VERY strong, way stronger than my brothers tub he bought last year. That is because the pumps inside that shoot the water through the jets are 5
Read more

Barefoot Spa Performance and Durability

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Julian from Warren, OH
2020-02-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas perfomance
Barefoot Spas Performance - 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Performance and durability
Barefoot Spas 77LM reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Performance Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
My spa has been in operation for the last 7 years, all year round, and I’ve gotta say, I’m impressed with the barefoot spa performance. I own the barefoot 77LM. It has worked reliably without any problems, interrupted only by the occasional maintenance cleaning. Even that is easy to do. I order filters and change them out about once every 6 months. I am happy to say I have not had any major problems with the spa.

After all this time, the jets showed wear and tear

Read more

Barefoot Spas top rating for a reason

Rating:

Reviewed by: Dale from Tempe, AZ
2020-02-04
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Barefoot Spas top rated for a reason
Barefoot Spas 77LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LP Review:
I love my Barefoot. I’ve had it now for about 6 months. Here to tell you, the barefoot spas rating is good for a reason! Lots of jets. Love the the lights and fountains. A few years ago I was in a motorcycle accident. Had to get complete reconstructive surgery on my neck last year. When I decided to purchase the 77LP, the neck jets were my main focus. What I like is the 77LP also has the recliner seat. It really helps
Read more

Barefoot is best hot tub we’ve owned

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Ed from Centennial, CO
2020-01-27
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot is best hot tub we’ve owned
Barefoot Spas 77NP reviews
Hot tub spa review Barefoot Spas 77NP Review:
I’ve owned a lot of hot tubs. My Barefoot spa 77NP is my favorite for the following reasons:

1. Low maintenance: I haven’t had to really do much at all! The ozonator in the hot tub is really powerful, and the chlorine use is minimal. This is big for me as a feature. Also, the seats stay clean. I got one with the special material where you don’t have to clean, and it works because I don’t have to clean it nearly as

Read more

I love my 77LM hot tub, but…

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Anna from Plymouth, IN
2020-01-23
Rating: 3.0
77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM Hot Tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM
I love my hot tub, but…
Barefoot Spas 77LM reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
I absolutely love my 77LM hot tub but I do wish they had a tech come out and actually show me all the components. It was really confusing at first and still is. I had everything all ready to go and set up perfectly. Then, I needed to drain it and was looking for the valve, but found out I need to syphon the water out. Plus the panel is very hard to get off and on.

Why would you have a hot tub

Read more

Wonderful Experience so far with my Barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Brittany from Concord, NC
2020-01-22
Rating: 5.0
88NP
88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Wonderful Experience so far with my Barefoot spa
Barefoot Spa
Barefoot Spas 88NP Reviews Barefoot Spas 88NP Review:
We had a wonderful experience with the purchase of Barefoot Spa. We got a very good price on our barefoot spa 88NP from the hot tub show. It is beautiful. It has goodies that I wish my car had.

The LED lights are very cool, so are the waterfall jets! Let me just say it this way, the worst part of using it is, I can’t decide which part of the spa is my favorite. All of the seats are very comfortable,

Read more

Barefoot Spas customer service and support

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Pittsburgh, PA
2020-01-20
Rating: 4.0
57LP Review
Barefoot Spas customer service
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot Spas Customer Service and Support
Barefoot reviews
Barefoot Spas 57LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:
I bought a Barefoot spa hot tub in July. They delivered it for me to my back patio where I had an electrician install. The spa was all pretty quick to set up. I did have two issues with the spa when I first hooked it up and wasn’t working properly, but a couple calls to barefoot spas customer service took care of it.

The first problem was with the cover. When the unloaded the cover, we noticed the cardboard box with the cover

Read more

Swim spa purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Trish from Baton Rouge, LA
2020-01-15
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12 Review
SS12 swim spa Review
Barefoot Spas SS12
Swim spa purchase
Barefoot Spas reviews
Barefoot Spas SS12 Reviews Barefoot Spas SS12 Review:
I did a lot of research regarding swim spas and only saw a couple in person. I bought one online for $9,999 and by the time I was finished it was $16,000 and I had to place it in my backyard myself. The company wouldn’t even place it where I wanted. It worked for about a year and a half and broke. The company wouldn’t help me out.

Last week, I went to a Barefoot Spas expo in Baton Rouge and the their swim spas performed

Read more