Finally a hot tub we can enjoy

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Michael from Kettering, OH
2020-08-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM review
Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Finally a hot tub we can enjoy
Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 88LM:

We finally have a hot tub we can enjoy in the barefoot 88LM. It was a long road to get here. Last year I ordered a hot tub through Home Depot at a discount. From the VERY FIRST DAY, when the electrician hooked it up, he found a leak. After bouncing back and forth between Home depot and home and garden spas, I was able to get the leak repaired… 3 months later!!! Then there were more problems, the heater malfunctioned, and stopped working.

Read more

Reliable quality product

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Don from Lawrence,MA
2020-08-11
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP review
Barefoot spa 88NP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Reliable quality product
Barefoot spa 88NP hot tub
Barefoot 88NP Barefoot Spas 88NP:

We bought a Barefoot Spa about 4 years ago from a traveling spa sale. For my area (New England region), barefoot is pretty much the best as far as energy usage, quality, and the protection of the warranty. We had a few positive transactions with their reps as well.

We have the 8 foot square 88NP barefoot spa model. The installation went well, but I had to pay for the electrical hook up, and also the surface preparation, but I knew all of that going in to it.

The

Read more

Barefoot spas 77NM manual

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Charles from Townson, MD
2020-08-07
Rating: 1.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM review
Barefoot spa 77NM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77NM
Barefoot spas 77NM manual
Barefoot spa 77NM hot tub
Barefoot 77NM Barefoot Spas 77NM:

Barefoot Spas is a well-known brand we found at the Maryland state fair. We were well taken care of when we bought the tub and when it was delivered. I looked up reviews before I made the decision to purchase and I felt good about what I read.

I hooked it up myself as I’ve worked with electrical and 220v in my career in HVAC. However, after getting it installed, we had issues. I did not receive an owners manual with the spa. They told me I

Read more

Professional and courteous

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Gabby from Reston, VA
2020-08-05
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM review
Barefoot spa 77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Professional and courteous
Barefoot spa 77LM hot tub
Barefoot 77LM Barefoot Spas 77LM:

Junior and Chris delivered my new spa with professionalism and courtesy. They took the extra time to answer many of my questions on the next steps of maintenance and cleaning etc. I was happy to begin with because we got an amazing price on the unit through the blowout sale at the fairgrounds. We are happy to be owners of a 77LM hot tub. Thank you barefoot spas!


Read other Barefoot spas 77LM reviews


0
Read more

Barefoot spa chemical levels

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Pete from Jonesboro, AR
2020-08-04
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LP review
Barefoot spa chemical levels
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot spa chemical levels
Barefoot spa chemical levels in 88LP hot tub
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 88LP:

I’m trying to adjust my barefoot spa chemical levels and I need help. It has a UV ozonator and generator. That much I know, but I don’t know what Im doing, and this is my first hot tub. It’s the barefoot 88LP.

When I bought it, they told me I wouldn’t have to put chemicals in the water, or barely any because of the ozonator is so powerful. I still put some chlorine shock in there for safe keeping. Since I filled it up a few weeks

Read more

Shoulder massage in my hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Cheryl from Ocala, FL
2020-08-03
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP review
barefoot spa 77LP swim spa
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Shoulder massage in my hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LP review
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 77LP:

We went to the barefoot spas expo show and met a polite gentlemen there. The barefoot spa model we bought is the 77LP 4 person size. It is 7 feet wide and 7 feet long. It has a lay down seat where you can lay down and get your legs and feet massaged. It has LED lights that are beautiful at night time. The waterfall jets are also very nice, but my favorite thing is the shoulder massagers. It does the water massage on the

Read more

Customer service

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Stacy from Birmingham, AL
2020-07-30
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP review
barefoot spa 57LP swim spa
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Great customer service
Barefoot Spas 88LM review
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 57LP:

We’ve been really happy with barefoot spas customer service. We order things we need for the spa and all that stuff, chemicals, and accessories. They’ve always been super helpful. They gave me a discount this morning and I didn’t even ask for it! We also really like the spa. It’s a 2 person called the 57LP. Barefoot was recommended to us by our neighbor. They have been great!


Read other Barefoot spas 57LP reviews


0
Read more

We have barefoot 88lm spa and we love it

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kyle from Parker, CO
2020-07-28
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LM review
barefoot spa 88LM swim spa
Barefoot Spas 88LM
We have barefoot 88lm spa and we love it
Barefoot Spas 88LM review
Barefoot 88LM Barefoot Spas 88LM:

The installation of our hot tub, Barefoot 88lm spa went very well. Since set up, my wife and I enjoy it very much. It is the most relaxing thing we do. One thing I wish we had in ours was foot jets. Theres a couple jets for feet on the side where you lay back reclined, but none on the bottom. I do wish we got that feature for the other seats. None the less, the hot tub is great and in

Read more

Fantastic

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS17
Rating:

Reviewed by: Anna from Hendersonville, TN
2020-07-27
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS17 review
barefoot spa SS17 swim spa
Barefoot Spas SS17
Fantastic
Barefoot Spas SS17 review
Barefoot SS17 Barefoot Spas SS17:

We purchased the swim spa 3 years ago, and we’ve enjoyed it very much. The barefoot spas ss17 model. I use it often; about 3 times a week. We get good use from it throughout the entire year and that’s the part of owning a swim spa I love the most. The jets in the spa are amazing. I do a variety of different exercises including swimming and also water aerobics.

To this day, I have not had any issues with the swim spa. I do the regular maintenance which

Read more

Great buy

Rating:

Reviewed by: Marc from Oklahoma City, OK
2020-07-25
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NP review
barefoot spa 77NP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Great buy
Barefoot Spas 77NP review
Barefoot 88NP Barefoot Spas 77NP:

Our barefoot spas 77NP 7 foot by 7 foot hot tub (P series) was a great buy for us. We’ve been really happy with it, and the deal we got as far as price was outstanding. When they delivered it, I hooked it up myself. We got the one that is loaded up with everything, and all the extra features. We like the waterfall jets that spray up, and the lights are really cool. Also the power of this spa is top notch. The pressure behind the jets

Read more

Working with Barefoot Spas was a good experience

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Christopher from Houston, TX
2020-07-24
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP review
barefoot spa 88NP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Working with Barefoot Spas was a good experience
Barefoot Spas 88LP review
Barefoot 88NP Barefoot Spas 88NP:

I looked up a Barefoot Spas show on google, and when I found the location was only a mile away from my house, I headed over to the fairgrounds. It was convenient and close to my home. The delivery and the installation of the hot tub went really well. Barefoot did not hook up the wires, but they did get the hot tub and put it right where I wanted it. The quality of the hot tub is good as far as I

Read more

Problems at first but we love tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sean from Cincinnati, OH
2020-07-22
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP review
barefoot spa 88LP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Problems at first but love our tub
Barefoot Spas 88LP review
Barefoot 57LP Barefoot Spas 88LP:

Me and my wife use our Barefoot spa every other day at least. The one we have is the barefoot 88LP. We get a lot of use out of it, and we enjoy it very much.

A few weeks after we got the tub, we had problems with it. The pump #2 had a problem because it was making a grinding clicking noise and wouldn’t turn on all the way. They said it was defective pump motor. I had that replaced from the place

Read more

5 Stars

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Rich from Jersey City, NJ
2020-07-21
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP review
barefoot spa 57LP hot tub
Barefoot Spas 57LP
5 Stars
Barefoot Spas 57LP review
Barefoot 57LP Barefoot Spas 57LP:

I purchased the Barefoot Spas P series 57lp in October of 2017. My wife and I follow the suggested maintenance schedule and recommendations thoroughly. The only time I have shut it down is one summer when we were on vacation in Europe. We change the water out once a year and the filter once every 6 months. This has been the only maintenance. The balance of the water PH gets a little off when I fill it, but then it evens out with the help of some PH

Read more

Spa is great

Barefoot Spas Reviews FS8
Rating:

Reviewed by: John from Owensboro, KY
2020-07-13
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas FS8 review
barefoot spa FS8 hot tub
Barefoot Spas FS8
Spa is great
Barefoot Spas FS8 review
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas SS19:

We bought the barefoot fs8 spa new. It arrived without the cover which was corrected by barefoot spas. The delivery of it went to my backyard easily. I hired an electrician to run the wires because I don’t like working with 220v.

It’s running now and works really good. The best part is my wife likes it and uses it almost every day.

I haven’t noticed an increase in my electric bill from the use. Hoping its not too bad in the winter.


Read other Barefoot spas FS8 Read more

Barefoot spas ss19 dual temp swim spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS19
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roy from Olathe, KA
2020-07-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS19 review
barefoot spa SS19 hot tub
Barefoot Spas SS19
Barefoot spas ss19 dual temp swim spa
Barefoot Spas SS19 review
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas SS19:

I own the barefoot spas ss19 and have for exactly two years. The SS19 is what they call a dual temp swim spa, meaning it has two bodies of water; one for swimming (cooler temperature), and one for hot water therapy (warmer temperature).

I love this machine… Well it is really two machines. Later, I’ll explain what I mean by that. What I want to explain is how I use this dual temp spa, what it does for me, and how it has changed

Read more

Barefoot Spas FS11 Review

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: George from Alexandria, VA
2020-07-07
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas FS11 review
barefoot spa FS11 hot tub
Barefoot Spas FS11
Barefoot Spas FS11 Review
Barefoot Spas FS11 review
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas FS11:

We bought the barefoot spas fs11 hot tub earlier this year and we love it. This is a large one with seating for 9 people. We love the size. We did some entertaining over the 4th of July and it was a perfect size for my family and our guests. I have 3 kids; two of them are teenagers, and this hot tub has been great for bringing the family together.

I have owned a couple other hot tubs in the past and I wanted to do

Read more

Barefoot spas 88lp maintenance

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jeff from Austin, TX
2020-06-29
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88lp hot tub review
barefoot spa 88lp hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88lp
Barefoot spas 88lp maintenance
Barefoot Spas maintenance issue
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas 88LP:
I bought the barefoot spa 88LP in 2017, and for 3 years in my backyard, it has run perfectly. The spa is designed to run constantly, and to be low maintenance. I am here to tell you that the 88LP is VERY low maintenance. The spa water is purified consistently, and the temp is maintained at the perfect level of our choosing with little effort.

The machine has run the entire time except for when I’ve drained it about once a year of course. This draining and

Read more

Barefoot spas warranty issue

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Tom from Nashville, TN
2020-06-24
Rating: 1.5
Barefoot Spas 88lm hot tub review
barefoot spa 88lm hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88lm
Barefoot spas warranty issue
Barefoot Spas warranty issue
Barefoot warranty Barefoot Spas 88LM:

We’ve owned our barefoot spa for 3 years, and everything was fine until the barefoot spas warranty issue. What happened was mice got inside the spa and chewed on the wires. It was not a pretty sight, and it totally fried the two field mice, the circuit board, fuses and wire conduits along with it. I’m lucky the entire spa didn’t catch fire!

If you look at the situation technically, I get it, its my fault… technically! I unscrewed the panel to drain the spa, and when

Read more

77lp hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Johnny from Fresno, CA
2020-06-16
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77lp hot tub review
barefoot spa 77lp hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LP
77lp hot tub
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot hot tub factory Barefoot Spas 77LP:

I really like this 77lp hot tub. I purchased at a hot tub show for a really good deal and discounted price. The water gets very warm and the jet massagers are very nice. If you can find one of these discounted, I recommend it to anyone buying a hot tub for the first time because it is easy to maintain and no big learning curve in terms of learning how to use it.


Read other Barefoot Spas 77LP reviews


0
Read more

My hot tub purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Juan from Harrisburg, PA
2020-06-09
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas review
barefoot spa purchase
Barefoot Spas 88NP
My hot tub purchase
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot hot tub factory Barefoot Spas 88NP:

My barefoot spa purchase went well. Smooth and easy. No pressure when i went to the show for the hot tub. They had my tub delivered in 6 days after I bought it. That was good for me. We enjoy the spa for 2 months. I relax at night time, and my wife likes it too. It is big enough for the 5 of us in the family. That why we got a big one. We all in there at once couple times.


Read other Barefoot Spas Read more

Barefoot Spa Factory

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Colby from Chesterfield, VA
2020-06-02
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas review
barefoot spa factory
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot Spa Factory
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot hot tub factory Barefoot Spas 57LP:

We went to the barefoot spa factory last weekend to buy a hot tub, and we found the barefoot spa 57LP on clearance. We did the tour of the assembly line, met several workers there, and we even got to see some of the hot tubs being built, and all the steps that are involved.

It was a very impressive facility. They make hot tubs and also swim spas. It all starts with a special oven where they put a large acrylic sheet to heat up and form

Read more

Barefoot Spas Ozonator

Rating:

Reviewed by: Charles from Lexington, VA
2020-05-26
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ozonator review
barefoot stress relief
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot Spas Ozonator
Barefoot Spas ozonator
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77NP:

Me and my wife are experienced hot tub people, and the barefoot spas ozonator has been wonderful. We bought our 4th hot tub, barefoot spas model 77LP, in February of 2017. It was the first time we got the upgraded full occupancy ozonator system to sanitize the water. This feature is amazing, and a must have for anyone dealing with allergic reactions to chlorine, bromine or any chemicals used to sanitize or balance hot tub water.

We love how the water feels when the ozonator is on. It

Read more

Barefoot spa 77lp review stress relief

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kyle from Renton, WA
2020-05-20
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spa 77LP review
barefoot stress relief
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Barefoot spa 77lp review stress relief
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77LP:

Getting in my Barefoot spa hot tub is the best thing I have ever done for stress relief. I never knew about the benefits of a good hot tub and regular use, so that’s why I am writing this barefoot spa 77LP review.

After a soak, it relaxes my nerves, and it really is that simple. Feels like how I used to feel after a long run (back when my body was young enough to take the abuse). Only difference is, when you run, you

Read more

Barefoot spa model 88np jets

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Bradley from Tinley Park, IL
2020-05-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Barefoot spa model 88np jets
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 88NP:

I am looking for barefoot spa 88np jets for my 2015 barefoot spa. Does anyone know where I can find replacement jets for this model? I looked online and found a few websites that have hot tub jets for sale. However, mine has four different sizes (2,3,4, and 5 inch diameter). Online, I was able to find all the required jets except the big 5 inch. Plus, how do I know they will fit? The websites say “compatible with most hot tub brand jet bodies”.

Read more

Are barefoot spas any good?

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM

Reviewed by: Jonah from Broomfield, CO
2020-05-07
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Are barefoot spas any good?
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 77LM:

I do not own a Barefoot spa, but I am looking at one. Are Barefoot Spas any good? The reason I ask is I see a lot of good reviews online, and some other ratings that are good, but I don’t know anyone who has one. I am looking at the 77LM model. I have a couple questions about it. If anyone on here can help me, that would be greatly appreciated.

Chase lounge seat in hot tub:

I just moved to Colorado from Maryland. At my

Read more

Barefoot 57lp spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Amy from Roanoke, VA
2020-05-5
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot 57lp spa
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot hot tubs Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:

We love our barefoot 57LP spa. We are very happy we found this hot tub when we did. We were on the look out for a very specific sized hot tub to fit on our back deck. We looked around at a few stores, and did not really find anything we liked until we went to a hot tub expo and met Drew with Barefoot Spas. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us a great deal in choosing the right hot tub. He was not

Read more

Barefoot spas problems: Hot tub drain

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Adam from Fort Mill, SC
2020-04-29
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Hot tub drain problems
Barefoot Spa 88NP
Barefoot Spas Problems with drain Barefoot Spas 88NP Review:
We have had a number of barefoot spas problems, but most of them have been minor and we’ve been able to figure them out. I’m no professional either. I admit, I’ve tried fixing things around the house before and only ended up breaking them more, but the hot tub has been pretty easy.

We’ve had the barefoot spa 88NP for a while and we really like it. The only real problem I had in the past 5 years is the connection for the hose on

Read more

22 year-old barefoot spa durability, maintenance, siding, lifespan

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Max from Gaithersburg, MD
2020-04-23
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spa Siding
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
22 year-old barefoot
Barefoot Spa Siding
Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
Been meaning to write a Barefoot Spas review for a long time, because I can certainly attest to it’s quality. I hope my review helps.

We live in Maryland, and I bought the barefoot spa 77lm in 1998 when I was in the military. Since then, I moved it 6 times; east coast to west coast and places in between. Still works great! I’ve changed out some things of course; one pump went bad. Replaced the cover three times, but that’s because the first time I replaced

Read more

88LP Barefoot Spa Purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Chris from Spotsylvania, VA
2020-04-18
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Review
88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
88LP Barefoot Spa Purchase
Barefoot Hot Tub Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LP Review:
I look forward to getting delivery of my new 88lp barefoot spa in the future as it’s state of the art and new. It’s a heck of an upgrade form my worn out junker I got when I bought my new house. I fixed that one up and gave it a go, but it keeps breaking. The barefoot I got has a pretty lengthy parts warranty, along with a load of other features I really like.

The main plus about the spa I really like is

Read more

Barefoot 77NP made for us

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Elsie from West Allis, WI
2020-04-13
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Review
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot 77NP made for us
Barefoot 77NP
Reviews Barefoot Spas 77NP Review:
We have the 2018 Barefoot 77NP and we love it. The power is great, and what I really love is the second deepest seat fits me perfectly. It has shoulder jets that spray downwards to the top of my shoulders. This is most relaxing for me because I have pain and stiffness in my shoulders and neck.

The spa has two “neck seats”. We call it that. Not sure what it’s really called. THey probably have a fancy name for it. The less deep

Read more

Barefoot Spas 88LP highly recommended

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roland from Waltham, MA
2020-04-07
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 88LP Review
Hot tub spa review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot Spas 88LP highly recommended
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LP Review:
I bought a hot tub online on wayfair last year and it didn’t do the job. There was not enough power in the hot tub the way it was built. There was also not enough jets, and it was really uncomfortable when sitting in it trying to relax. These are all very important things! It was our first hot tub, and we did get some use out of it, but we decided we were ready for an upgrade.

We made the decision to spend the

Read more

Used Barefoot Spa Model 57LP

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Matt from San Jose, CA
2020-04-02
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Used Barefoot Spa Model 57LP
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 57LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:
I bought my barefoot spas model 57LP used. It was 7 years old when I got it, and I’ve had it for 2 years. It has worked well. I paid $600 to have it moved professionally which was worth it because I don’t know how i would’ve gotten it lifted up my steps in the back. It is a great spa and holding up contrary to it’s age. Everything I read said not to buy a used hot tub, but if you do be
Read more

Barefoot 77LM hook up set up and use

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Corey from Monroe, LA
2020-03-28
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM hot tub Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Barefoot 77LM hook set up and use
Spa Reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
My wife and I are writing this barefoot spas 77lm review because overall, we are quite happy with it. We bought the spa from a trade show expo for hot tubs. We enjoy it very much. We never had a hot tub before this one, and one of the things we were worried about was the set up and use of it after purchase.

The set up was a breeze. We bought is from barefoot spas and they delivered it to my backyard

Read more

Our swim spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS13
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-03-16
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS13 Review
Barefoot Spas SS13 Review
Barefoot Spas SS13
Our swim spa
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas SS13 Review:
We’ve had our barefoot spas SS13 swim spa since January. The process of buying it went ok, and so did the installation. We had it delivered to our backyard by Barefoot spas delivery driver. They had to get creative in getting it around my wife’s garden, and on the side of the house it is pretty tight, but to our surprise, they figured it out, and the giant spa was delivered unharmed.

We enjoy the swim spa very much. My wife and I both use it on

Read more

Happy with spa Barefoot spa 88LM

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Stephen from Albany, NY
2020-03-13
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Happy with spa
barefoot spas 88LM reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LM Review:
We’ve had our barefoot spa 88LM hot tub since January. The process of buying it went ok, and so did the installation. We enjoy the spa very much, and my wife and I both use it on a regular basis. The lounge seat is my favorite because we like to float, and get the jets on the legs and up and down my back.

The barefoot spa 88LM is a larger size and way bigger than the old one we had. This hot tub is VERY comfortable.

Read more

My new spa upgrade Barefoot 77LM

Rating:

Reviewed by: Shawn from Des Moines, IA
2020-03-06
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
My new spa upgrade
Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot 77LM Review:
I like my new spa much better than my older beach comber hot tub which is why I wanted to write a review about my barefoot 77lm. I can tell the hot tub is built much better. The construction is solid. The warranty is solid. The experience of getting the hot tub installed was also very easy because it was professional and very fast.

I like how it is easy to maintain and not having to use a lot of chemicals is a big plus for

Read more

Completely Satisfied with 88LP

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-03-03
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Completely Satisfied
Barefoot Spas 88LP reviews
Barefoot Spas Reviews Barefoot Spas 88lp Review:
We got a barefoot spas 88lp back in October of 2019. It has improved our quality of life in so many ways. It has doubled our “family time” we get when we use it. I have a family of 4; myself, my wife, and our two teenage daughters. For a change our daughters are looking at us and talking instead of staring at there phones!

Also I was amazed at how inexpensive it was to run! My electric bill only went up 15 bucks! I live in Tennessee,

Read more

Barefoot FS8 to SS17

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS17
Rating:

Reviewed by: Robert from Boston, MA
2020-02-24
Rating: 5.0
Spa Review
Swim Spa Review of SS17
Barefoot Spas SS17
Barefoot spas FS8 to SS17
SS17 Reviews
Barefoot SS17 Swim Spa Reviews Barefoot Spas SS17 Swim Spa Review:
We own the barefoot SS17 SS series swim spa which we purchased recently. We love it! We went with the SS17 becuase we started small and worked our way up.

In July of 2010, we bought the Barefoot spas Fitness spa FS8 series from Barefoot spas at a home show at the convention center. Every since we bought it, I can’t help thinking how we should’ve spent the extra money and purchased a full size swim spa. Now, its been 10 years, and

Read more

I recommend barefoot spas brand hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Brentwood, TN
2020-02-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot Spas 77NM
I recommend barefoot spas brand hot tub
Barefoot Spas brand hot tub
Barefoot Spas brand hot tub 77NM Reviews Barefoot Spas 77NM Review:
I really like the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub. We purchased the hot tub at a fair for a really good deal. I would recommend this brand of hot tub to anyone new purchasing a hot tub for the first time.

It has been a breeze to take care of the hot tub. I don’t put that many chemicals in the water cause my barefoot has an ozonator that does this thing where it treats the water just like chemicals. We don’t really

Read more

5 stars happy with Barefoot spa Model 77LP hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Karen from Canyon, TX
2020-02-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas Model 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP
5 stars happy with Barefoot spa model 77LP hot tub
Barefoot 77LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews Barefoot Spas Model 77LP Review:
I just used my brand new Barefoot spa model 77LP for the first time and I feel fantastic. Every way I lay in the tub felt amazing. My favorite way is all the way reclined with my legs up. It feels so good to float in the water, and the jets are VERY strong, way stronger than my brothers tub he bought last year. That is because the pumps inside that shoot the water through the jets are 5
Read more

Barefoot Spa Performance and Durability

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Julian from Warren, OH
2020-02-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas perfomance
Barefoot Spas Performance - 77LM Review
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Performance and durability
Barefoot Spas 77LM reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Performance Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
My spa has been in operation for the last 7 years, all year round, and I’ve gotta say, I’m impressed with the barefoot spa performance. I own the barefoot 77LM. It has worked reliably without any problems, interrupted only by the occasional maintenance cleaning. Even that is easy to do. I order filters and change them out about once every 6 months. I am happy to say I have not had any major problems with the spa.

After all this time, the jets showed wear and tear

Read more

Barefoot Spas top rating for a reason

Rating:

Reviewed by: Dale from Tempe, AZ
2020-02-04
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Barefoot Spas top rated for a reason
Barefoot Spas 77LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LP Review:
I love my Barefoot. I’ve had it now for about 6 months. Here to tell you, the barefoot spas rating is good for a reason! Lots of jets. Love the the lights and fountains. A few years ago I was in a motorcycle accident. Had to get complete reconstructive surgery on my neck last year. When I decided to purchase the 77LP, the neck jets were my main focus. What I like is the 77LP also has the recliner seat. It really helps
Read more

Barefoot is best hot tub we’ve owned

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Ed from Centennial, CO
2020-01-27
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot is best hot tub we’ve owned
Barefoot Spas 77NP reviews
Hot tub spa review Barefoot Spas 77NP Review:
I’ve owned a lot of hot tubs. My Barefoot spa 77NP is my favorite for the following reasons:

1. Low maintenance: I haven’t had to really do much at all! The ozonator in the hot tub is really powerful, and the chlorine use is minimal. This is big for me as a feature. Also, the seats stay clean. I got one with the special material where you don’t have to clean, and it works because I don’t have to clean it nearly as

Read more

I love my 77LM hot tub, but…

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Anna from Plymouth, IN
2020-01-23
Rating: 3.0
77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM Hot Tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM
I love my hot tub, but…
Barefoot Spas 77LM reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LM Review:
I absolutely love my 77LM hot tub but I do wish they had a tech come out and actually show me all the components. It was really confusing at first and still is. I had everything all ready to go and set up perfectly. Then, I needed to drain it and was looking for the valve, but found out I need to syphon the water out. Plus the panel is very hard to get off and on.

Why would you have a hot tub

Read more

Wonderful Experience so far with my Barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Brittany from Concord, NC
2020-01-22
Rating: 5.0
88NP
88NP Review
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Wonderful Experience so far with my Barefoot spa
Barefoot Spa
Barefoot Spas 88NP Reviews Barefoot Spas 88NP Review:
We had a wonderful experience with the purchase of Barefoot Spa. We got a very good price on our barefoot spa 88NP from the hot tub show. It is beautiful. It has goodies that I wish my car had.

The LED lights are very cool, so are the waterfall jets! Let me just say it this way, the worst part of using it is, I can’t decide which part of the spa is my favorite. All of the seats are very comfortable,

Read more

Barefoot Spas customer service and support

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Pittsburgh, PA
2020-01-20
Rating: 4.0
57LP Review
Barefoot Spas customer service
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot Spas Customer Service and Support
Barefoot reviews
Barefoot Spas 57LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 57LP Review:
I bought a Barefoot spa hot tub in July. They delivered it for me to my back patio where I had an electrician install. The spa was all pretty quick to set up. I did have two issues with the spa when I first hooked it up and wasn’t working properly, but a couple calls to barefoot spas customer service took care of it.

The first problem was with the cover. When the unloaded the cover, we noticed the cardboard box with the cover

Read more

Swim spa purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Trish from Baton Rouge, LA
2020-01-15
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12 Review
SS12 swim spa Review
Barefoot Spas SS12
Swim spa purchase
Barefoot Spas reviews
Barefoot Spas SS12 Reviews Barefoot Spas SS12 Review:
I did a lot of research regarding swim spas and only saw a couple in person. I bought one online for $9,999 and by the time I was finished it was $16,000 and I had to place it in my backyard myself. The company wouldn’t even place it where I wanted. It worked for about a year and a half and broke. The company wouldn’t help me out.

Last week, I went to a Barefoot Spas expo in Baton Rouge and the their swim spas performed

Read more

Very Knowledgable

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Joe from Atlanta, GA
2020-01-14
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
88LP Hot Tub
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Very Knowledgable
88LP reviews
Barefoot Spas model 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas model 88LP Review:
I bought a Barefoot Spas model 88LP. I knew nothing about spas other than I wanted one. I went to the show and met Tim Daly. He answered all of my questions and even brought up several things I would never have thought of. He made me feel comfortable and confident with my purchase. I am really happy I got a chance to meet him. If all of Barefoot Spas representatives are as good as Tim, there is no reason to go anywhere else.

Now about the

Read more

Love our Barefoot Spa 57LB spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LB
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jennifer from Timberville, VA
2020-01-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LB Review
57LB Spa Review
Barefoot Spas 57LB
Love our Barefoot Spa 57LB spa
Barefoot Spa 57LB reviews
57LB Reviews Barefoot Spa 57LB Review:
The barefoot spa 57LB is a very nice, well made spa. It’s a small 2 person hot tub. Love the jet and seat arrangement. The spa fit perfect on the patio corner next to my table and chairs. We didn’t get steps because we didn’t think we needed them, but then we wound up buying some on Amazon. Even though the spa is small an low to the ground, I still needed an extra boos to get up and over the sides.

The 57lb

Read more

Good customer service barefoot spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Isaac from Troy, MI
2020-01-06
Rating: 4.0
SS12 Review
SS12 swim spa Review
Barefoot Spas SS12
Good customer service barefoot spas
Customer service barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas customer service Barefoot Spas SS12 Review:
We bought a swim spa in February and the installation and set up went well for us. The customer service barefoot spas provides was helpful at the time of sale, and also in some other things we had to deal with after the fact. My communication with their team has gone well so far.

Upon filling at set up, we had a small problem with the pump for the swim current not working. After a short window of panic, we were pleased to hear back

Read more

A follow up to my other barefoot spa review

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Vlad from Bathesda, MD
2020-01-2
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot Spas 88LP
A follow up to my other barefoot spa review
Barefoot Spas 88LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LP Review:
I wrote a barefoot spa review when we first purchased the spa last month. I replaced a 12 year-old hot springs spa with a Barefoot spas 88LP. As a result I am so very happy we got rid of the spa and replaced with all the features we wanted including; much more horsepower in the motor pumps, led lighting which change colors automatically, and our most favorite upgrade; neck jets!

In addition to those features in my other review, a few

Read more

Repeat Customer

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Mike from Lawrence, KS
2019-12-29
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Repeat Customer
Barefoot Spas 77LP reviews
Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews Barefoot Spas 77LP Review:
We bought a Barefoot spa about 10 years ago. We never had problems with it, but we sold it with our old house when we moved here from Pennsylvania. We found Barefoot spas again at a spa show in overland park. Now that we live in Kansas, we thought our options would be limited, but we actually have quite a few stores near us. We looked at a few different models including Sundance spas and Hot Springs. We love the comfort of the barefoot spa and this time,
Read more

Jets on brand new barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Randy from Chattanooga, TN
2019-12-26
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Jets on brand new barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 88LM reviews
Barefoot Spas 88LM Reviews Barefoot Spas 88LM Review:
Barefoot Spas customer service has resolved our issue and everything is great. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Sincerely,
Randy


Read other Barefoot Spas 88LM reviews


0
Read more

Happy

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Natalie from Warren, MI
2019-12-21
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM
We are appy with our barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas Review:
Our Barefoot spas product is good because we get what we want from it. it is a medium sized one and sits above ground. It’s a step up from the one we had built in to our pool in Florida. The barefoot spas delivery process was good and they were helpful in getting everything set up. We are happy with our spa!

Read other Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews


1+
Read more

Barefoot spas warranty tested and valid

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS17
Rating:

Reviewed by: Chloe from Chesapeake, VA
2019-12-16
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS17
Barefoot spas warranty tested and valid
Barefoot Spas Review:
My husband and I purchased the Barefoot Spas SS17 swim spa. The 17 stands for 17 feet long! Its very big! We bought it for our vacation home which we do rent out most of the year. It has definitely paid off. Renters love it, and we’ve seen an increase in renters and inquiries.

The spa was moved down a very steep hill and around several trees until finally, maneuvered in to place on my back concrete patio overlooking my backyard and the hills in

Read more

We recommend barefoot spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Brayden from Grand Rapids, MI
2019-12-13
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP
We recommend barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas Review:
We have the 88LP from Barefoot Spas, and we really like it. The person I called at the barefoot spas factory was helpful. If you can find a good deal like we did, I recommend barefoot spas. We had the 88LP for like a year and we use it a lot. Great for relaxation and tired/sore muscles after exercise.

Read other Barefoot Spas 88LP Reviews


0
Read more

Barefoot Spas 57LP Review

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Noah from Worcester, MA
2019-12-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot Spas Review:

The barefoot spas 57LP two person hot tub is top notch. We love everything about it. My wife and I owned a 6 seater at our old house. We wanted to go a little smaller this time because we have a very small patio in our new home. Also, it’s just the two of us who use it, and we always found smaller spas more intriguing, but we never found one we liked until we found the 57LP.

This spa is amazing especially for the amount of

Read more

Like the hot tub, love the price

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Mark from Lexington, KY
2019-12-6
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Like the hot tub, love the price
Barefoot Spas Review:
We found Barefoot Spas at a expo show. We liked the tub, and we loved the price. The one we got is the barefoot spas 77LM M series spa. We love it. I’ve known about Barefoot spa for a while and couldn’t pass up the deal.

The delivery truck driver was great. He works for Barefoot spas he said all the time. He came in and put the spa over my steps and on its side through my gate with ease. Seriously, they made

Read more

Very powerful hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Melissa from Richmond, VA
2019-12-02
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Very powerful hot tub
Barefoot Spas Review:
We have the hot tub made by Barefoot Spas here in Richmond, Virginia. It is a good tub. Way better than our old one made by hot springs. Very powerful and strong jet pressure. The people who delivered it were very pleasant and they were on time too. I’ve had the hot tub for about 2 months now and I’ve used it countless times. Very relaxing. Wonderful addition to my backyard.

Read other Barefoot Spas 77NP Reviews


1+
Read more

We LOVE IT!

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: John from Irving, TX
2019-11-29
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM
We LOVE IT!
Barefoot Spas Review:
I got convinced in to getting a new hot tub even though I loved my old Barefoot spa, and I had it for over 10 years. The new one I got installed (Maax spa) was sub standard; no pressure in the jets, uncomfortable, and too small. My wife and I lived with it for a year until recently we decided to go back to Barefoot spas where we started!

We traded in and got a 2019 Barefoot spas 77NM. This hot tub is by far the best from

Read more

Quality of the Barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kenneth from Fayetteville, NC
2019-11-25
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Quality of the Barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas Review:
I like the quality of Barefoot Spas Hot Tubs. I’ve kept getting their tubs for years now. They install the spa tub in and out very easy. If it doesn’t work they fix it I’ve had a couple of things not work when I first got it but they took care of it and solved the problems. Barefoot Spas is doing a wonderful job

Read other Barefoot Spas 77LP Reviews


0
Read more

Hassle free swim spa barefoot ss12

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Nikki from Providence, RI
2019-11-21
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12
Hassle free swim spa Barefoot ss12
Barefoot Spas Review:
We have a Barefoot Spa Swim spa SS12. It is wonderful! We had it sent to us from our local dealer (we live 20 miles outside Providence Rhode Island). Everything has been great. It was installed in less than an hour and has worked like a dream ever since. Simple, and hassle free. Customer service has been great. We are already feeling better and reaping all the benefits of the exercise and the massage!!!

Read other Barefoot Spas SS12 Reviews


0
Read more

Comfort

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sharon from Norfolk, VA
2019-11-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM
Comfort
Barefoot Spas Review:
We saw Barefoot Spas at the hot tub show and also at the fair. We always looked at them and very impressed every year we see them. After years of pressure from my wife, she finally talked me in to getting a Barefoot Spas 88LM. We love it because it first off, we got a very good deal on it at the spa hot tub show. It all worked out perfectly. Other thing we really like is the comfort. Well, obviously its a hot tub so it feels good, but
Read more

My Barefoot hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Bary from Lexington, KY
2019-11-13
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP
My Barefoot hot tub
Barefoot Spas Review:
I went to one of those traveling hot tub shows with a fair amount of skepticism. I was pleasantly surprised . I received a great hot tub and a great price with free delivery. Great experience.

Read other Barefoot Spas 57LP Reviews


0
Read more

Ultimate Relaxation

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Daniel from Bluefield, VA
2019-11-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Ultimate Relaxation
Barefoot Spas Review:
We purchased the 77LM spa and could not be happier with all of the health benefits we have received. My wife has arthritis and our spa has provided much needed pain relief as well as allowing us to connect by spending time together enjoying our little retreat at home.

Read other Barefoot Spas 77LM Reviews


0
Read more