Barefoot spas spa shock directions?

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Troy from Birmingham, AL
2021-6-10
Rating: 4.0
77LP spa
barefoot spas spa shock
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Barefoot Spas shock

Barefoot spas spa shock directions?

My wife and I are experienced with hot tubs and chemicals. We are on our third spa (second barefoot spa), and this is the best one we’ve had by far. Loaded with jets, looks amazing, and feels even better, but what we can’t figure out is how to use the barefoot spas spa shock. Looking for a little help over here or maybe just some friendly advice?

While we are not new to hot tubs, we are new to hot tub ozonators which is what we

Read more

Warranty

Rating:

Reviewed by: Vince from Killeen, TX
2021-6-01
Rating: 4.5
barefoot spas 57LP
57LP spa by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot Spas Parts

Warranty

This is our first hot tub, and we really like it, but after making the investment, we didn’t guess we would need to call the barefoot spa warranty number. I didn’t guess we would have something wrong with it being all brand new, but only 2 months after set up, the breaker kept tripping over and over.

I tried everything on my end first. Then I called the barefoot spas warranty number, and I got all the way to talk to someone that works at the factory named Ian. He

Read more

Barefoot Spas Legacy Parts?

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jerry from Pittsburgh, PA
2021-5-28
Rating: 5.0
barefoot spas 77NP Pagani Platinum
77NP spa
Barefoot Spas Pagani X Platinum – 77NP
Barefoot Spas Parts

Barefoot Spas Legacy Parts?.

We bought our barefoot spa new in 1996. We use it for medical reasons, and we have not gone long at all without using it. We average about 3 times a week, sometimes much more. I was not expecting 25 years of longevity, but thankful to say we have it. I’ve replaced the headrests, the cover twice, and pump two went out last year. Other than that, this spa still works flawlessly. Does anyone know where I can get a

Read more

Tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Isabella from Naperville, IL
2021-5-25
Rating: 5.0
barefoot spas 88LP Pagani Platinum
88LP spa
Barefoot Spas Pagani Platinum – 88LP
Barefoot Spas hydrofit fs8

Tub

The seats in the hot tub are very comfortable. Several different kinds of seats including a chase lounge seat with jets for legs and back. The lights change colors at night. The maintenance has been easy, and the lid is well made.


Read other Barefoot spas 88lp – Alpina Platinum reviewsRead more

We got a hot tub… Finally!

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Stephen from Atlanta, GA
2021-5-18
Rating: 5.0
barefoot spas 77LP Pagani Platinum
77LP spa
Barefoot Spas Pagani Platinum – 77LP
Barefoot Spas hydrofit fs8

We got a hot tub… Finally!

We spent a lot of time researching hot tubs, going to dealers of several different brands, and learning all about pretty much everything. The way we found barefoot spas is actually kind of random. We were driving by a fairgrounds and we saw a sign that read hot tub sale (with an arrow pointing to a barn). As weird as it was, we could not resist, and while I was in information overload mode with hot tubs in general at

Read more

We purchased the 77LP barefoot spa with

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Isaac from Naperville, IL
2021-5-13
Rating: 5.0
barefoot spas 77LP Pagani Platinum
77LP spa
Barefoot Spas Pagani Platinum – 77LP
Barefoot Spas Review

We purchased the 77LP barefoot spa with…
We purchased the 77LP barefoot spa with the Ozo UV light ozonator and sanitizer. The spa since purchase has been maintained according to directions, and it has done quite well in cleaning the water, and sanitizing as promised. My issue has not been with the mechanics of the spa or the ozonator, but with the effects these sort of components have on the lids/covers. Long story short, I am now on my third cover in just two years. Albeit,
Read more

Barefoot Spas Hydrofit – FS8 Review

Barefoot Spas Reviews FS8
Rating:

Reviewed by: John from Louisville, KY
2021-5-08
Rating: 5.0
barefoot spas Hydrofit - FS8
hydrofit spa
Barefoot Spas Hydrofit – FS8
Barefoot Spas hydrofit fs8

Barefoot Spas Hydrofit – FS8
We love our spa. It is the barefoot spas hydrofit – fs8 model. It really is an amazing machine. We have had no problems with it aside form when we bought it there was a little confusion on the delivery time and process, but that wasn’t on barefoot spas. We bought it from a traveling show that sells hot tubs and swim spas. They did a great job in the end, but we did have a little hard time getting the spa
Read more

Everything we want

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Igor from Louisville, KY
2021-5-03
Rating: 5.0
barefoot spas 77LM
77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Barefoot Spas 77LM

Everything we want
Everything we want out of a hot tub, we have it. The spa is perfect size. I still don’t understand what it says on the keypad, but I called and they say don’t worry about it, so I don’t 🙂

Me and wife both had the surgery last year and hot water is a very good and full of benefit for us. We use more than expect when we buy. My research and readings said barefoot spa well built and is true. Very happy with performance of a

Read more

Barefoot spa manufacturer expo show

Rating:

Reviewed by: Henry from Charlotte, NC
2021-4-28
Rating: 5.0
barefoot spas expo show
88LP - Alpina platinum
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot Spas 88LP

Barefoot spa manufacturer expo show
The Barefoot spas manufacturer was having a show like an expo where they had all their models out on a showroom floor. It was at the convention center downtown. My wife fell in love with the barefoot spas 88LP. When I look it up on the website, its called the barefoot spas Alpina Platinum. I guess it has two names. All I know is they kept calling it the 88LP when I was there, so thats what I’m going with! I really liked how the guy
Read more

Swim spa and HOA

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS17
Rating:

Reviewed by: Raymond from Jersey City, NJ
2021-4-19
Rating: 5.0
wiring connections barefoot spa SS17 swim spa
Swim spa hoa
Barefoot Spas SS17
Barefoot Spas 88LP

Swim spa and HOA
After a few days of researching around, we decided the barefoot spas SS17/Spania 17 was the best for us. My fiancé and I have very different goals in mind with the product, and it was crucial we found something we can both use to reach our goals. She is a swimmer. She has been her entire life, and she is quite good at it too 🙂 The problem is we do NOT have the space for a pool, and even if we did have the space,
Read more

Me and my wife been owners of

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Denny from Pine Bluff, AR
2021-04-14
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 57LP
57LP hot tub
Barefoot Spa 57LP
barefoot 57LP hot tub

 

Me and my wife been owners of…

 

Me and my wife been owners of hot tubs for over 25 years. We moved to a new house and it was time for an upgrade. We found a great match for us in the barefoot spas 57LP 2 person spa.

We found the barefoot spa rep at the county fair. He was actually really good to us. His name was Mike, and we were both really impressed by him and his knowledge of spas. Before him, when I looked at

Read more

Barefoot spas 88LM – Alpina Limited product and warranty review

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sal from Long Island, NY
2021-04-09
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88LM
88LM hot tub
Barefoot Spa 88LM
barefoot 88LM hot tub

 

Barefoot spas 88LM – Alpina Limited product and warranty review

 

When we got our pool, the idea of a hot tub got our attention. The salesman got wind of that, and next thing you know, we own a pool AND A HOT TUB!

I’m fairly confident barefoot spas is a great brand. I’ve never had one before, so I have nothing to compare it too other than my experience and what I read, and hear form others. Barefoot spas has really good reviews. Some bad one, but

Read more

Issues with this company

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Caroline from Hyattsville, MD
2021-04-06
Rating: 1.0
Barefoot spas 77LM
77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spa 77LM
barefoot 77LM hot tub

 

Issues with this company

 

From day one we had issues with this company. Our hot tub was delivered on to our deck which they included for free, but the scheduling of this delivery was completely screwed up. They arrived at my home over 2 hours later than they said. I didn’t even get a chance to ask them questions. Apparently they were in such a hurry to get to the next customer who I’m guessing was also experiencing delays. When I asked why they were late, they said they
Read more

swim spa set up

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Emmanuel from Melbourne, FL
2021-04-02
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas SS12
SS12 swim spa
Barefoot Spa SS12
barefoot SS12 hot tub

 

Swim spa set up

 

The swim spa we purchased is a barefoot spas SS12 spa, 12 feet long from end to end and seating arrangements for 4 people.
We had it installed in our sunroom. We love our set up! One thing I wish we had was a little more room around the sides to walk around it. Other than that, it is installed in doors “sort of”, and not having to deal with the elements outside is a huge plus for us. Climate controlled, shaded, and plenty of
Read more

My 2 person 57lp barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Bedford, MA
2021-03-23
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 57LP
57LPswim spa
Barefoot Spa 57LP
barefoot 57LP hot tub

 

My 2 person 57lp barefoot spa

 

The price and the features we got from our barefoot spa 57lp are worth it. We bought one back in 2001 which was our first one. It was not working for over 5 years, and we just replaced it. The 57lp is a smaller size, but perfect for us.

One thing I did not think I would like is the lights. They go all around the sides and down on the bottom, and they change color. They are actually really nice, especially at

Read more

Customer service

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS15
Rating:

Reviewed by: Susan from Greenville, NC
2021-03-16
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas SS15
SS15 swim spa
Barefoot Spa SS15
barefoot SS15 swim spa

 

Customer service

 

I purchased a hot tub at the Greenville Convention Center in 2017. My control panel broke, so I called and I was very pleased with Kourney’s Wells for quick response to fix the problem. He had the parts delivered to my home in 3 days and is sending a tech to my home to install the parts. I can’t thank him enough for his awesome work ethic to fix my hot tub. I’m extremely pleased with him and this company.

Read other Barefoot spas SS15 reviewsRead more

Great for wife’s arthritis

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Nathan from Houston, TX
2021-03-08
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 77LM
77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spa 77LM
barefoot 77LM spa

 

Great for wife’s arthritis

 

My wife has arthritis. That’s why we bought the barefoot spa for her. I use it occasionally, but she is in there almost every night, and she thoroughly enjoys it.

We had to deal with a barefoot spa warranty with two of the jets not working properly, but we got that figured out, and since then, it has been smooth sailing. Very easy to take care of this spa, and the maintenance is next to nothing really.

The show where we bought it did a

Read more

Perfect

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Mandy from Hampton, VA
2021-03-02
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88LP
88LP hot tub
Barefoot Spa 88LP
barefoot 88LP spa

 

Perfect

 

We have had our spa for a year now, and it wasn’t long after purchase that we realized we can’t live without it. The performance has been incredible, and the benefits are outstanding! the massage literally feels better than a person. Taking care of the water is easy, and takes no time at all. When I write a review, I think about what can be improved, but with barefoot spas, I cant think of anything. It really is a perfect spa for us!

Read other Barefoot spas 88LP Read more

Junior was an excellent worker and did a

Rating:

Reviewed by: Tyler from Pueblo, CO
2021-02-24
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 77NP
77NP hot tub
Barefoot Spa 77NP
barefoot 77NP spa

 

Junior was an excellent worker and did a

 

Junior was an excellent worker and did a bang up job! He should get a raise or be rewarded for when he does a stellar job like he did for us. Even 6 months after install, I still remember him. My point is, his impression lasted that long, and that is the sort of impact he made on us. The spa is great.

Read other Barefoot spas 77NP reviewsRead more

Good spa. A little lacking in features compared

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LB
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jake from Atlanta, GA
2021-02-19
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot spas 77LB
77LB hot tub
Barefoot Spa 77LB
barefoot 77LB spa

 

Good spa. A little lacking in features compared

 

Good spa. A little lacking in features compared to other ones we looked at, but we knew that going in as this is a entry level type hot tub. Still, for the price we paid, we are very happy with the performance. I added headrests on two seats. Got them on Amazon for cheap. They hang over the side, then in to the spa where your head goes to make it softer like a pillow when you lean back.

The whole

Read more

Love it love it love it!!

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Meredith from Carmel, IN
2021-02-15
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 77LM
77LM hot tub
Barefoot Spa 77LM
barefoot 77LM spa

 

Love it love it love it!!

 

Love it love it love it!! Such a nice hot tub! Good company too. They really took good care of us and they continue to do so. Easy to maintain, and it feels amazing!


Read other Barefoot spas 77LM reviewsRead more

Barefoot Spas Warranty Claim

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jesse from South Bend, IN
2021-02-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas warranty
Hot tub warranty claim
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Barefoot Spas 77LM

Barefoot Spas Warranty Claim
Although the warranty claim process took a little more time and effort than I would have liked, the Barefoot spas warranty department resolved my problem and my spa is back up and running.

Unlike some of the reviews I saw online, I actually did not have to pay anything out of pocket for the repairs. They did take my credit card… for incidentals I guess? I don’t know, but they never charged anything. I gotta say it WAS a little weird they needed the card on

Read more

We really appreciate this company for the honest

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Gerald from Weymouth, MA
2021-02-10
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88LP
88LP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 88LP
barefoot 88LP

 

We really appreciate this company for the honest

 

We really appreciate this company for the honest and quality service we received in buying our new spa before and after. We moved forward with apprehension due to some horror stories I read online regarding customer service, but after their level of professionalism was explained and on display at time of purchase, our worries were put to bed. Since purchase and 6 months of use, I have called several times with a question here or there, and every time, we have

Read more

Best of the best

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Mike from Columbia, SC
2021-02-05
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88LM
88LM by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 88LM
barefoot spas

 

Best of the best

 

We love this hot tub. We use it all 4 seasons, even when its cold outside. We are extremely happy with this product and purchase.


Read other Barefoot spas 88LM reviewsRead more

We’ve had our 77LP up and running

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Russ from Topeka, KS
2021-02-01
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 77LP
77LP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 77LP
barefoot spas

 

We’ve had our 77LP up and running

 

We’ve had our 77LP up and running 6 straight years non stop and no problems. We replaced the lid that’s it.

We rarely go a week where we don’t use it at least twice. The stress relief is a major benefit for me.

Ours is installed outside next to our car port. It’s out in the elements here in Kansas where the elements aren’t always friendly! Still, she’s going strong!


Read other Barefoot spas 77LP reviewsRead more

I recommend this hot tub brand of barefoot spa to

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jake from Tucson, AZ
2021-01-28
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88LP
88LP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 88LP
barefoot spas

 

I recommend this hot tub brand of barefoot spa to

 

I recommend this hot tub brand of barefoot spa to anyone looking for a low maintenance product that is easy to use and a feels amazing! I upgraded from an old one that came with my house, and it has exceeded my expectations in every way. We’ve gotten plenty of use out of it, andI know we will continue to for years. Thank you barefoot spa for all your help!


Read other Barefoot spas 88LP reviewsRead more

Great spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Shawn from Mobile, AL
2021-01-25
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 77LM
77LM by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 77LM
barefoot spas

 

Great spa

 

We have the barefoot spa 4 person, and we are in love with this spa. We use it even more than we expected. I’m in it at least 4 times a week. My wife even more than that. I cant imagine life without it. Works great. Seems to be well made, and we’ve had no issues at all. I feel like we’ve gotten our moneys worth already after using it for only 5 months. It has been a real pleasure owning this spa.


Read other Barefoot spas Read more

Very impressive design for a hot tub on

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Will from Austin, TX
2021-01-21
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88NP
88NP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 88NP
barefoot spas

 

Very impressive design for a hot tub on

 

Very impressive design for a hot tub on all accounts
-Tremendous jet power
-Considerably high jet count
-Efficient heater
-Strong water purification system


Read other Barefoot spas 88NP reviews


Read more

Love our spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Brianna from Hartford, CT
2021-01-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88LP
88LP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 88LP
barefoot spas

 

Love our spa

 

We love our spa. We have enjoyed it immensely since we purchased 6 months ago. No problems. Very easy to take care of it.


Read other Barefoot spas 88LP reviews


Read more

We committed to getting our first hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Raymond from Davie, FL
2021-01-14
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88NP
88NP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 88NP
barefoot spas

 

We committed to getting our first hot tub

 

We committed to getting our first hot tub, the barefoot 88NP, and we love it. We decided on barefoot after we tested out our top 3 brands based on our research. Very rarely is there a day when we do not use it. We love this hot tub!

Aside from the hot tub itself, the company barefoot spas has been exceptional. The place where we bought it has been accommodating in every way from customer service, to delivery, to follow up.

Read more

Got what we wanted most

Rating:

Reviewed by: Wayne from Cary, NC
2021-01-10
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot spas 88NP
77LM by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 77LM
barefoot spas

 

Got what we wanted most

 

What we wanted most in a new hot tub is comfort, jet power and horsepower. We got it with the barefoot spas 77LM! Very nice design, and so far very efficient to run. The control pad is intuitive and not hard to learn. The chlorine and chemicals and balancers are also user friendly. We got one with the built in ozonator. It does an excellent job of purifying the water/balancing so the chemical regimen is not relied upon in full. No neck pillow in

Read more

Great Spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Natalie from Reading, PA
2021-01-04
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas 88NP
88NP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 88NP
After thorough research barefoot spas

 

Great Spa

 

We enjoy our barefoot spa often, usually once, but sometimes twice a day. The pandemic prompted us to move forward with our purchase becuase the jacuzzi we use at the gym has been removed from member access. It’s just been too long without that sort of relaxation and stress relief in our lives that we crave and miss.

We went ahead and ordered a barefoot. After waiting about 8 weeks as expected, our spa was delivered, and hooked up shortly after. Let me just tell you this,

Read more

We have the 8 person

Rating:

Reviewed by: Patricia from Scottsdale, AZ
2020-12-28
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spas FS11
Fs11 by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa FS11
After thorough research barefoot spas

 

We have the 8 person

 

We have the 8 person hot tub. We really like it, and we use it often! Works great for my back pain and my husband’s knee replacement. The water purifier and UV sterilizer function is great and makes it very easy to take care of. We recommend that feature as an upgrade if they have it.

The hot tub is really big. Almost a little too much for just my husband and I. Still, we like the extra space, and when we entertain family

Read more

After thorough research

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Megan from Fayetteville, NC
2020-12-23
Rating: 5.0
Customer service 57LP
57LP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 57LP
After thorough research barefoot spas

 

After thorough research

 

After thorough research (I’m a mortgage underwriter) and comparing various manufacturers, we went with Barefoot Spas because they were not only highly rated by others, but the trademarked and patented ozonator water purification they use is rather impressive. Another deciding factor was the hydromassage power or the “force” behind the jets.

We are extremely happy we decided to go with barefoot. We wanted a smaller sized spa to fit on our deck and not take up too much room. We found that in the barefoot spas

Read more

GREAT SERVICE

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77NM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Christy from Corpus Christi, TX
2020-12-21
Rating: 5.0
Customer service 77NM
77NM by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spa 77NM
Where are the bad reviews for barefoot spas?

 

GREAT SERVICE

 

I CALLED 1 DAY TICKET WAS ACCIDENTALLY CANCELLED BUT MADE ANOTHER TICKET AND PHONE CALL SERVICE WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read other Barefoot spas customer service reviews


Read more

Where are the bad reviews for barefoot spas?

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Eddie from Livonia, MI
2020-12-17
Rating: 5.0
Low maintenance spa SS12
swim spa SS12
Barefoot Spa SS12
Where are the bad reviews for barefoot spas?

 

Where are the bad reviews for barefoot spas?

 

I bought a swim spa recently. It’s a barefoot. I joined this forum becuase I cant figure out why there are no bad reviews for barefoot spas when I look online.

I CAN tell you the swim spa I bought, the barefoot spas SS12, is quite nice, but I don’t know about the rest of the products by this brand. Are they just as good?

Usually, when I look up reviews on a certain brand, or company, I can find good

Read more

Barefoot Spa M series

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NM Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Donald from Naperville, IL
2020-12-15
Rating: 5.0
Low maintenance spa 88NM
swim spa 88NM
Barefoot Spa 88NM
77LB model spa

 

Barefoot Spa M series

 

My barefoot spa is amazing. It is designed for the harsh winters we have here in Illinois. After owing the spa for a year and a half, I can tell you it is very easy to clean and maintain. I add a small amount of chemicals monthly, change the filter, and thats it. The built in water purifier does the rest. The way we bought it was at a spa show. They delivered and removed the old one we had, and put the new one
Read more

Doing great

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LB
Rating:

Reviewed by: Matt from West Valley City, UT
2020-12-11
Rating: 4.5
Low maintenance spa 77LB
swim spa 77LB
Barefoot Spa 77LB
77LB model spa

 

Doing great!

 

The installers did a great job. They took their time and did not do any damage to the spa or my property when they put it in. They were professional and cleaned up after themselves. The quality of the hot tub is as expected and we find it a great place to relax. We use the spa at night when the kids are in bed just to chill. I wish the steps were taller.

Read other Barefoot spas 77LB reviews


Read more

Our experience with Barefoot Spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS13
Rating:

Reviewed by: Rick and Monica from Carlisle, PA
2020-12-09
Rating: 5.0
Low maintenance spa SS13
swim spa SS13
Barefoot Spa SS13
SS13 model spa

 

Our experience with Barefoot Spas

My wife and I own a 13 foot long barefoot swim spa SS13 model number. We decided last year we wanted a swim spa, and we knew we would get one. Friends of ours in Northern California have sworn by the benefits of their’s for years. It wasn’t until we flew out there to visit that we decided it was no doubt the right thing for us. My wife suffers from a hip injury, and I’ve worked hard my whole life, and beat
Read more

Swim Spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS15
Rating:

Reviewed by: Myles from Raleigh, NC
2020-12-07
Rating: 5.0
Low maintenance spa
hot tub 2 person
Barefoot Spa SS15
SS15 model spa

 

Swim Spa

I was injured in a car accident last year. After completing 2 physical therapy regimens, I was able to get to the point where I had a manageable amount of pain in my back and hips. However, the pain relief did not last long. Within 60 days of PT, I was back to being less mobile than desired. It became clear to me that PT was going to have to be a permanent part of my life.

After learning about swim spas and their health benefits, I decided

Read more

What I love about my barefoot spa 57lp 2 person hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Kayla from Jonesborro, AR
2020-12-01
Rating: 5.0
Low maintenance spa
hot tub 2 person
Barefoot Spa 57LP
57LP model spa

 

What I love about my barefoot spa 57lp 2 person hot tub

I have been around hot tubs all my life, and I’ve owned several. When you suffer from Rheumatoid arthritis, you don’t have much of a choice!

The hot tubs I’ve owned over the years have luckily gotten better with each one. With the 57LP, I have found the perfect combination of size, features, comfort, and usability.

I know about barefoot spas becuase my sister has had one for a few years. Hers is much different than mine; much

Read more

Ezra

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Mathew from Hobbsville, NC
2020-11-25
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spa 77LP hot tubs
77LP barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 77LP
77LP after sales service

 

Ezra
Ezra was an awesome representative!! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! He made our experience easy and stress free! Ezra answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with our investment!! I love a sales rep that gives you the space you desire but the attention you need!! He was exactly that!!

Read other Barefoot spas 77LP reviews


Read more

Good quality hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Hank from Desoto, TX
2020-11-23
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot spa 88NP hot tubs
88NP barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 88NP
88NP after sales service

 

Good quality hot tub
I like the hot tub has the bigger jets and the lights on it. The filtra filter is easy to change out and so are the jets and move them around. When I bought it, the salesman explained all sorts of stuff to me and I liked everything. A lot of that was different from what I saw in other ones. I was looking for very specific things, and the guy knew about all that, and it made it a whole lot easier.

Read other Barefoot Read more

Outstanding Sales and Service

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LB
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jennifer from Goode, VA
2020-11-18
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spa 57LB hot tubs
57LB barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 57LB
57LB after sales service

 

Outstanding Sales and Service
We had no intention of buying a hot tub, but our salesman Ezra was amazing. His pleasant demeanor was only outdone by his product knowledge and patience. He managed the rare combination of helping us find what we needed while giving us space to make decisions. Very happy with our purchase!

Read other Barefoot spas 57LB reviews


Read more

Why my barefoot spa 88LM is amazing

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Sal from Philadelphia, PA
2020-11-14
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot spa 88LM hot tubs
88LM barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 88LM
88LM after sales service

Why my barefoot spa 88LM is amazing
The 88LM model from Barefoot Spas is an amazing product. My standards are quite high becuase I’ve owned several of the high end brands on the market, and Barefoot spas is definitely in that conversation.

The seating capacity is VERY nice. Not only can you fit 6 individuals, but when theres only 2-4 occupying the spa, it is very spacious, and that part I like very much.

One thing I changed with this spa is I use it more in the morning. I learned

Read more

Didn’t hook up hot tub electrical

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jimmy from Valdosta, GA
2020-11-10
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot spa 77LM hot tubs
77LM barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 77LM
77LM after sales service

Didn’t hook up hot tub electrical

We went to the show and purchased a hot tub spa from barefoot spa. We wind up having it deliver after only 3 days. The spa is really good, and everything has held up from the day they came out to deliver. Only thing I wish they would’ve done for me is line up the electrical connectors. The other place I looked at last year said they would do it for free for me. I tried but I couldnt get them to do it, so

Read more

Barefoot spa after-sales service

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Logan from Anderson, IN
2020-11-07
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot spa after-sales service
SS12 barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas SS12
SS12 after sales service

barefoot spa after-sales service

I run a roofing business. Going in to my 15th year, I’ve learned a lot about customer service and also service after the sale with my clients. When I bought this swim spa for my wife, the after-sales customer service for barefoot spas was a concern for me. I got persuaded in to making the decision nonetheless because we found a very good price on a 12 foot swim spa pool at a convention show.

I had high hopes of not having to really find out about

Read more

Barefoot spas dealers near me?

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Jason from Huntersville, NC
2020-11-02
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas dealers near me
57LP barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Review of barefoot spa hot tub
barefoot spa User Comments (18)
Barefoot spas dealers near me?

Anybody know where I can find a barefoot spas dealer near me? I live north of Charlotte, NC, and we bought the hot tub at the Park expo center downtown from one of those traveling trade shows. I want to see if anyone knows a barefoot spas dealer near me where I can get some supplies and ask some questions? It doesn’t need to be right next door to me. In other words, I can drive a reasonable distance if I can drop in and talk

Read more

Why I love my barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Raymond from Santa Fe, NM
2020-10-27
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 88NP
88NP barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Review of barefoot spa hot tub

Why I love my barefoot spa
I was trying to find a hot tub I liked for a really long time. It took me about a year. Actually, let me rephrase that; it took me that long to find one I really like THAT I COULD AFFORD!

A long time ago, in a previous life almost, I owned a Sundance spa. It was immaculate. It included everything I ever wanted out of a hot tub. These days, as a result of my budget being tight, and other life factors, I

Read more

Let the good times roll!

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Tucker from Houston, TX
2020-10-24
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 88LP
Review of barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Review of barefoot spa hot tub

Let the good times roll!
Life is good, but with a hot tub, life is great! We got it all set up and its rockin and rollin just like it should. Let the good times roll!

This thing has power you wont believe. I mean, I wasn’t expecting the jets to be that strong. That’s what I wanted. When I go to the massage parlor, I get the deep tissue as hard and abrasive as they give it. Well, this hot tub is the closet thing to that I’ve ever seen.

Read more

Compared to the other hot tubs we had, barefoot is the best one

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Marcia from Lawrence, IN
2020-10-19
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 77LM
Review of barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 77LM
Review of barefoot spa hot tub

Compared to the other hot tubs we had, barefoot is the best one
My husband picked Barefoot spa 77lm model because the lounger has a lot of jets for his legs and back. I like just about every seat, but he doesn’t even move out of that lounge!

We paid an electrician to install it for $250 which was more than I expected, but he did a good job. I thought barefoot spa would include that, but no. The deliver to my patio was for free, just not the hook up

Read more

Can’t complain

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Gregory from Lima, OH
2020-10-17
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot SS12
Review of barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas SS12
Review of barefoot spa hot tub

Can’t complain
I’m writing this review about barefoot spas with relief that we were not let down. We read good reviews, and decided to go with this swim spa. My very expensive old swim spa (I won’t name the brand) decided to give us trouble shortly after buying it brand new, and it never stopped fussing. In contrast, the barefoot spa swim spa brand is well built as far as I can tell, and seems quite durable. The materials used, and they craftsmanship all seem to be up to quality standards.
Read more

Review of barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Joan from Tyler, TX
2020-10-14
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 88LP
Review of barefoot spa
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Review of barefoot spa hot tub

Review of barefoot spa
I had a wonderful experience with this company, so here’s my review of barefoot spa.

We learned about a sale at the convention center in Dallas so we drove in, and we bough one that day. First place we looked, and it’s the first one I walked up to. It was the best one barefoot spas makes, and it probably still is. I remember my salesman joking and saying “Maam you have good taste becuase you walked right up to the most expensive and nicest one we

Read more

Loving our new hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Gabriel from Gaithersburg, MD
2020-10-12
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 77NP
Barefoot Spas Factory
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot 77NP

Loving our new hot tub
My next door neighbor has a hot tub and my wife and I have always been jealous. A few weeks ago, they invited us over to try it out, and at that point, we were sold! There was no denying it, we needed hot tub in our life!

The one they have is a barefoot spas too. It called the 88LM i think… We looked at a couple different brands before we decided to go with the same brand they have and we know we like.

Read more

Barefoot spa 77LP jets P-series spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Bryan from Huntsville, AL
2020-10-08
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot 77LP
Barefoot Spas Factory
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Barefoot Spas

Barefoot spa 77LP jets P-series spa
My Barefoot spa 77LP jets are amazing. Let’s just start with that! The wife and I have had lots of the hot tubs or spas, or whatever you wanna call it. The barefoot spa we picked up is the nicest of them all, and what matters most? The JETS!!!

We got a total of 62 in ours I think. I counted, but I cant remember now. Anyhow, its a lot! Even still, number of jets don’t always mean a hot tub is better. The one

Read more

Hot tub wiring connections for barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Joe from Pittsburgh, PA
2020-10-05
Rating: 5.0
wiring connections barefoot spa 88LP
 barefoot spa wiring connections
Barefoot Spas 88LP
Barefoot Spas 88LP

Hot tub wiring connections for barefoot spa
The barefoot we got is called the 88LP. We used it for the first time last night. It’s incredible. Prior to owning this one, we had a small 110v hot tub that was nothing compared to this. The 88LP has 3 jet pumps, and 70 something jets. My old one had 8 jets and a 1hp motor! Life is good!

But the main reason I’m writing this review is about how the installation went, and the barefoot spa wiring connections. At first, I tried

Read more

Best purchase we made in a long time

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Seth from Collinsville, IL
2020-10-01
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12
SS12 hot tub
Barefoot Spas SS12
Best purchase we made in a long time
Barefoot Spas SS12 swim spa
SS12 hot tub Barefoot Spas SS12:

We found barefoot spas at a traveling hot tub show just down the street from our house. We had been in the market for a swim spa for quite some time, and after going in to look, we found exactly what it was we were looking for in the barefoot spas SS12.

We use this spa every day. This is way more than expected. The ease of use, and low maintenance is incredible. We owned a pool at our last home and this

Read more

I’m loving it

Barefoot Spas Reviews FS11
Rating:

Reviewed by: Tonya from Mobile, AL
2020-09-25
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas FS11
FS11 hot tub
Barefoot Spas FS11
I’m loving it
Barefoot Spas FS11 hot tub
FS11 hot tub Barefoot Spas FS11:

I’m really happy with the barefoot spas hot tub we got. Me and my husband been using it all the time. We loving it! My husband says its real well made, and its gonna last a while. I hope so. We haven’t had no problems yet with nothing. So thats good. The massager in there on the feet and legs hits the spot for me. He like the spinner jet. It is relaxing real good all the time. I recommend the barefoot spas.


Read other Barefoot spas FS11 Read more

88LM hot tub

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: David from Troy, NY
2020-09-25
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM
88LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LM
88LM hot tub
Barefoot Spas 88LM hot tub
88LM hot tub Barefoot Spas 88LM:

We bought my Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub a year ago. I like to shop around for things and really take my time, but with this I bought it really quick becuase the barefoot brand got recommended to me by my sister. I went to a hot tub show, and thats how I found the one we like the Barefoot spa 88LM hot tub

The install of the new hot tub was easy. The two guys pushed it around the back of the house to put it on

Read more

The 57LP by barefoot spas

Barefoot Spas Reviews 57LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Eugene from Crab Orchard, WV
2020-09-23
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP
Barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas 57LP
The 57LP by barefoot spas
Barefoot Spas 57LP hot tub
57LP spa Barefoot Spas 57LP:

We received a discount for a barefoot spa at a hot tub and pool show. It was a good deal when you look at what we paid for our old spa. It was too long without one (3 years), so we decided we wanted one again.

The smallest one they had there is what we liked. It is a 2 person, and its called the 57LP by barefoot spas. It has 4 seats but its really only for 2 adults. Plenty big enough for my

Read more

Very happy with barefoot swim spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews SS12
Rating:

Reviewed by: Britany from Jackson, TN
2020-09-21
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas SS12
Barefoot Spas swim spas
Barefoot Spas SS12
Very happy with barefoot swim spa
Barefoot Spas SS12 swim spa
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas SS12:

I bought my swim spa last August, and we’ve gotten a lot of use out of it. The barefoot spas SS12 swim spa is the name of it. At first, it was just me using it, and my husband sometimes. Then, my mother started using it, and now my kids use it when they’re home from college!

This swim spa has been a wonderful addition to our home in so many ways. We love how the hot tub seats feel on the lower back and

Read more

Barefoot Spas 77NP from factory in Richmond

Rating:

Reviewed by: Alan from Petersburg, VA
2020-09-19
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas
Barefoot Spas 77NP
Barefoot Spas hot tub from factory

Barefoot Spas 77NP from factory in Richmond

Our Story

We did something we never did before. We went to a hot tub factory! That’s where we got our barefoot spas 77NP, and yes, we got to actually walk in to the factory and look at the assembly line, etc. They made us wear hard hats as we walked to the back near the assembly line. In addition to that, we had to sign a liability form. Mike was the guy that worked with us. He said the tour was optional, but

Read more

Hot tub spa purchase

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88NP Reviews
Rating:

Reviewed by: Peter from Longview, TX
2020-09-16
Rating: 5.0
spa by barefoot hot tub 88NP
Spa review 88LM
Barefoot Spas 88NP
Hot tub spa purchase
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 88NP:

I went to the hot tub show at the convention center and brought my swim trunks. THey let me get in a couple hot tubs there. Once I found the barefoot spa 88NP, I was sold! As soon as I sat in it, I knew it was perfect for me.

It’s been 6 months now since I purchased, and everything is running great. I still use it all the time. the massage jets are amazing especially the ones for the neck and top of my shoulders. I

Read more

My hot tub review barefoot spa

Barefoot Spas Reviews 88LM
Rating:

Reviewed by: Alex from Portsmouth, VA
2020-09-14
Rating: 4.5
spa by barefoot hot tub 88LM
Spa review 88LM
Barefoot Spas 88LM
My hot tub review barefoot spa
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 88LM:
A friend of mine’s brother owns a hot tub place and he had a good deal on a Barefoot Spa cheaper than the store next to my house. We had to drive to Tennessee to get it, but we saved almost 2 thousand dollars, so that was well worth it. We put it in the backyard ourselves by sliding it down on some PVC pipe all the way to the patio. I saw it on youtube. It actually worked really well, and wasn’t that hard
Read more

Impressive engineering build

Barefoot Spas Reviews 77LP
Rating:

Reviewed by: Doug from Manchester, NH
2020-09-12
Rating: 5.0
spa by barefoot hot tub 77LP
Spa review 77LP
Barefoot Spas 77LP
Impressive engineering build
hot tub
barefoot spa Barefoot Spas 77LP:
What we like most about the barefoot spa is the ease of the chemicals we use. I researched the heck out of barefoot spas and the way they’re made and the way they work. Again, the biggest thing for us is the chemicals… or I should say lack there of?

The P-series 77LP by barefoot spas has the OZO system where it injects an ozone gas in the water to sanitize. It produces the ozone with a big generator thats built in to the components. The whole system

Read more